Bid Details

Contract No. 18003 - SOI for A&E Winchester House Demolition

Number: 18003
Title: SOI for A&E Winchester House Demolition
Description:

Lake County is seeking architectural, engineering and environmental monitoring services for the development of documentation necessary for permitting, bidding, and demolition of Winchester House and adjacent satellite structures.  Winchester House is a County-owned, privately operated skilled nursing facility located on the northwest corner of Milwaukee Ave. and Winchester Road and is part of Lake County’s Libertyville Government Campus.  The 185,000 SF primary structure was constructed in several phases between 1942 and 1970 and includes several adjacent satellite structures.  In 2015, the Lake County Board entered into an Operations Transfer Agreement and a Lease and Management Agreement with Transitional Care of Lake County, LLC (TCLC) under which TCLC leases and manages the County-owned skilled nursing facility.

The intent is to demolish the facility (including all existing interior appurtenances) and restore the site via a single publicly bid contract solicitation.  

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18003-soi-for-ae-winchester-house-demolition-/addendum--1/
Number: 18003
Title: SOI for A&E Winchester House Demolition
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18003
Title: SOI for A&E Winchester House Demolition
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@psiusa.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Engineering Resource Associates, Inc3s701 west Avenue, suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Carol Ksiazek
cksiazek@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 630-393-3060
Deigan & Associates, LLC28835 N. Herky Dr. Unit 120Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Gary Deigan
gdeigan@deiganassociates.com
Tel: 847-578-5000
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
TRC Environmental Corporation230 W. Monroe St. Ste. 630ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris Harvey
rhendriksen@trcsolutions.com
Tel: 312-578-0870
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Tetra Tech175 N Corporate Drive #100 BrookfieldWIUnited States53045 Dan Morgan
dan.morgan@tetratech.com
Tel: 262-792-1282
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Ramboll333 W. Wacker Drive Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Robert M. Livingstion
rlivingston@ramboll.com
Tel: 3122883844
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Brent Studnicka
brent.studnicka@strand.com
Tel: 815 744-4200
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
IHC Construction Companies LLC1500 Executive Dr. ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
GLOGER ENGINEERS LIMITED6512 NORTH MOZART STREET #2 CHICAGOILUnited States60645-4343 JORGE GLOGER
jgloger@glogerengineers.com
Tel: 773 338 0312
Spirit Wrecking & Excavation, Inc.10 East Garfield Boulevard ChicagoILUnited States60615 Thomas Lambert
spiritdemo@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773.924.5560
ESI Consultants, Ltd.1979 N. Mill Street, Suite 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Tina Ballin
tballin@esiltd.com
Tel: 630-420-1700 x2116
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
Builders Exchange of WIW2518 County Rd JJ AppletonWIUnited States54915 Amy Harper
projects@bxwi.com
Tel: 920-687-8782
Robison Guarnery Inc4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Matt Guarnery
robisonguarneryinc@gmail.com
Tel: 224-538-8547
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 East Van Buren Street Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 George Vukelich
gvukelich@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312-924-4505
Heneghan Wrecking1321 Concord Place ChicagoILUnited States60642 Jeremy Thorud
Jeremy@heneghanwrecking.com
Tel: 773-342-9009
Cordogan Clark & Associates960 Ridgeway Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Brian Kronewitter
bkronewitter@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6302097525
Midwest Environmental Consulting Services, Inc.2551 N. Bridge Street YorkvilleILUnited States60560 Robert Mellecker
rmellecker@mec-us.com
Tel: 6305533989
WSP USA Inc.30 N LaSalle Street Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Catherine PLacek
catherine.placek@wsp.com
Tel: 312-347-7887
Huff & Huff915 Harger Road Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Jay Womack
jay.womack@gza.com
Tel: 630.684.4439
Bloom Companies10501 W. Research Drive Ste 100 Suite 100MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 President
office-admin@bloomcos.com
Tel: 4147713390
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
WSP30 North LaSalle Street Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Rita Dolan
rita.dolan@wsp.com
Tel: 312-294-6137
CTLGroup5400 Old Orchard Road SkokieILUnited States60077 Maggie Sullivan
msullivan@ctlgroup.com
Tel: 847-972-3112
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.450 E. 22nd Street, Ste. 120 LombardILUnited States60148 David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP
dregelbrugge@partneresi.com
Tel: 630-233-0134
Tyson and Billy Architects4000 Morsay Drive RockfordILUnited States61107 Kerstin Grey
kerstin@tysonandbilly.com
Tel: 8152298222
farnsworth group1144 west jefferson st suite 300shorewoodILUnited States60404 brian kraft
bkraft@f-w.com
Tel: 8157446940
David Mason + Associates464 N Milwaukee Ave David Mason + AssociatesILUnited States60654 Randy Jostes
rjostes@davidmason.com
Tel: 3128845768
Michael Baker International200 West Adams Street Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60606 John O'Neill
John.ONeill@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 312-575-3923
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100
American Demolition Corporation305 Ramona Avenue ElginILUnited States60120 Kim High
khigh@adc-il.com
Tel: 847-608-0010
EXP US Services, Inc.205 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60601 David Chicoine
david.chicoine@exp.com
Tel: 312-616-7444
KCOM Environmental1201 W Hawthorn Lane West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Pete Conroy
lisa@kcomenvironmental.com
Tel: 630-402-0849
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 2400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michi Pena
solicitations@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
A-1 Fowler, Inc.1540 Gilpen Avenue South ElginILUnited States60177 Brian Fowler
fowlerservices@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 8479311257
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
Environmental Cleansing Corporation16612 S Crawford Av MarkhamILUnited States60428 Bert Brewer
bbrewer@eccdemolition.com
Tel: 708-532-7000
NorthStar Utilities1 Antares Dr., suite 400 OttawaOntarioCanadaK2E 8C4 Leslie Faulkner
lfaulkner@northstarutilities.com
Tel: 613-226-5511
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mattbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100