Bid Details

Contract No. 18061 - Sodium Hypochlorite for the Public Works Department

Number: 18061
Title: Sodium Hypochlorite for the Public Works Department
Description:

Lake County is seeking to contract for the purchase of Sodium Hypochlorite for various Waste Water Facilities and Drinking Water Systems, as indicated herein.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18061sodium-hypochlorite-for-lcpw/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18061
Title: Sodium Hypochlorite for the Public Works Department
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18061
Title: Sodium Hypochlorite for the Public Works Department
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
CCT ENvironmental, Inc.PO Box 505 26375 Longmeadow DriveMundeleinILUnited States60060 Jim Considine
jimc@cctenvironmental.com
Tel: 847-566-9800
ALEXANDER CHEMICAL CORP315 Fifth Street PeruILUnited States61354 Samantha Pumo
bids@caruscorporation.com
Tel: 800-435-6856
Carus Corporation315 Fifth Street PeruILUnited States61354 Samantha Pumo
samantha.pumo@caruscorporation.com
Tel: 800-435-6856
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Mineral Masters130 W Grandlake Blvd West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Mike Tracy
mtracy@mineralmasters.com
Tel: 630-293-7727
Viking Chemical Company1827 Eighteenth Avenue RockfordILUnited States61110-0095 Geza Ehrentreu
geza@vikingchemical.com
Tel: 815 397-0500
Univar USA8201 S 212th Street KentWAUnited States98032 Roise Holiday
muniteam@univar.com
Tel: 253-872-5068
Olin Chlor Alkali Products and Vinyls1001 31st Street, Suite 200 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Lisbeth Todner
lctodner@olin.com
Tel: 6302432265
Mays Chemical Company, Inc.5611 East 71st Street IndianapolisINUnited States46220 Korbin Mays
korbinm@mayschem.com
Tel: 317-842-8722
Number: 18061
Date: 4/19/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: Sodium Hypochlorite for the Public Works Department
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Mineral Masters $49,140.00
Viking Chemicals $30,012.00
Alexander Chemical a Carus Corp. $53,856.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.