Bid Details

Contract No. 16101 - SCADA Software Implementation

Number: 16101
Title: SCADA Software Implementation
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County to enter into a contract with a qualified firm for the purpose of establishing a contract for the SCADA software implementation and hosting services for the Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, IL.  Proposers are encouraged to propose their best implementation plan which addresses the requirements identified herein.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-16101-scada-software-implementation/addendum-1/
Number: 16101
Title: SCADA Software Implementation
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16101
Title: SCADA Software Implementation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
CSA Technologies Inc317 Behm Dr GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Kate Sky
kate@csa-technologies.com
Tel: 8472816921
VIVA USA INC3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 425, Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ilango Radhakrishnan
govtbids@viva-it.com
Tel: (847) 368-0860
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Wunderlich Malec937 National Avenue AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Graham
bill.graham@wmeng.com
Tel: 630-827-0200
Electrical Engineering Consultants230 Woodlawn AVe AuroraILUnited States60506 Yokhana Alkass
yalkass@eec-pc.com
Tel: 630-906-2864
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Brent Studnicka
brent.studnicka@strand.com
Tel: 815 744-4200
Wonderware Midwest175 North Patrick Boulevard Suite 110BrookfieldWIUnited States53045 Joe Finn
joe.finn@wonderwaremidwest.com
Tel: 262-432-1081
Rockwell Automation180 Harvester Drive Suite 190Burr RidgeILUnited States60527 Gian Giuliani
ggiuliani@ra.rockwell.com
Tel: 8478004151
Scipar, Inc.26 West Spring Street PO Box 400WilliamsvilleNYUnited States14231 Walter Kammer
walt.kammer@scipar.com
Tel: 7166313730
AWL Global Automation Ltd.12020 Candiac Road SW CalgaryAlbertaCanadaT2W 1K9 Silvia Lengyel
silvial@awlglobal.com
Tel: 403-455-7847
Deuchler Environmental, Inc.230 Woodlawn Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Karen Clementi
kclementi@deuchler.com
Tel: 6308978380
Star Controls11555 Heron Bay Blvd Suite 200Coral SpringsFLUnited States33076 ron zetouni
zetouni@gmail.com
Tel: 954-222-3456
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Corso Systems125 E. 21st Street #109 ChicagoILUnited States60616 Alex Marcy
Alex@corsosystems.com
Tel: 7757500540
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Automatic Control Services1528 Oswego Road NapervilleILUnited States60540 Austin Smith
acs@swschmitz.com
Tel: 6303571780
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Computer Aid, Inc.10 S. LaSalle Street Suite 1000ChicagoILUnited States60603 Kelsey Lee
kelsey_lee@compaid.com
Tel: 312-546-9435
Data Transfer Solutions, LLC3680 Avalon Park Blvd., Suite 200 OrlandoFLUnited States32828 Bart Williamson
bwilliamson@dtsgis.com
Tel: (210) 481-5333
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Ruekert & Mielke1053 Old Elm Lane GlencoeILUnited States60022 Georgia Mihalopoulos
gmihalopoulos@ruekert-mielke.com
Tel: 3126178639
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
System Solutions Inc.3630 Commercial Ave. NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Keith Williams
keith.williams@thessi.com
Tel: 8472726160
Signum Group LLC1900 The Exchange, Bldg 200 AtlantaGAUnited States30339 Jay Groundwater
jgroundwater@signumgroup.com
Tel: 404-8191662
Sentinel2550 Warrenville Road Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Chris Schlogel
cschlogel@sentinel.com
Tel: 630 769 4997
Advanced Automation and Controls, Inc.780 Ridgeview Drive McHenryILUnited States60050 Tom Otto
totto@aacontrolsinc.com
Tel: 815-578-0655
Team One Integration, LLCP.O. Box 117370 CarrolltonTXUnited States75001 Howie Li
hli@TeamOneIntegration.com
Tel: 2148659588
Panoptic Automation Solutions3320-114th Ave SE CalgaryAlbertaCanadaT2Z3V6 Shawn Bottineau
shawnbottineau@panopticauto.com
Tel: 5873151450