Company name

Contract No. 17210 - RFQ Electronic Docket Display

Number: 17210
Title: RFQ Electronic Docket Display
Description:

The existing PC-based, home grown digital signage system was initially deployed in 2001 and is nearing end of life. The present court system is used to display any changes to the scheduled courtroom locations of the main courthouse facilities, including holiday closures and other available court services (i.e. Kids Korner, etc.) via a shared PowerPoint presentation. The PowerPoint presentation is updated over the network from downtown.  As Lake County currently expands its footprint with the construction of a new eight story, 175,000 square foot court tower sited on the southwest corner of Washington and County Street in Waukegan, Illinois, this expansion has created the need for an updated and more robust platform that will support the Circuit Clerk and Circuit Court for the foreseeable future.

Addendum: NA
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/31/2017
Due Date/Time: 11/30/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description: Proposers are to submit via email proposals, to be opened and evaluated in private. Submit, one (1) electronic unprotected copy and one (1) redacted copy to comply with the Illinois Freedom of Information Act.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 11/23/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 17210
Title: RFQ Electronic Docket Display
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17210
Title: RFQ Electronic Docket Display
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
System Solutions, inc3630 Commercial Ave NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Jim Dillon
jim.dillon@thessi.com
Tel: 847-272-6160
AKA Comp Solutions5875 N Lincoln Ave Ste 132 ChicagoILUnited States60659 Fahad Rafique
fahad@akacomp.com
Tel: 3127538276
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Parkway Plano TXUnited States75024 John Galbraith
john.galbraith@tylertech.com
Tel: 972.713.3770
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
RICOMM Systems, Inc800 North King's Highway Suite 303Cherry HillNJUnited States08034 Jean-Max Deetjen
jmdeetjen@gmail.com
Tel: 8563599090
Cott Systems, Inc.2800 CorporateExchange Dr Suite300ColumbusOHUnited States43231 Karen Bailey
kbailey@cottsystems.com
Tel: 6148474405
Softchoice314 W Superior St. Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60654 Adam Populorum
adam.populorum@softchoice.com
Tel: 3126559002
JANO Technologies, Inc.4798 McWillie Drive Ste D JacksonMSUnited States39206 Nosa Bridges
nosab@janojustice.com
Tel: 6013627601
SDSC3905 Railroad Avenue Suite 205 SouthFairfaxVAUnited States22030 William T Garbee
bgarbee@sdscnet.com
Tel: 703-359-1380
Software & Services1120 S. Pointe Parkway ShreveportLAUnited States71105 Deanna May
deanna.may@softwareservices.net
Tel: 18004674477
SAP Public Services, Inc1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW North Tower / Grey / Suite 600WashingtonDCUnited States20004 Dana Olgin
dana.olgin@sap.com
Tel: 480 771 6849
Infax, Inc4250 River Green Parkway Suite DDuluthGAUnited States30096 Kerrah Wood
sales@infax.com
Tel: 6785334016
CourtSmart Digital Systems Inc.51 Middlesex St. N. ChelmsfordMAUnited States01863 Jeff Newman
jnewman@courtsmart.com
Tel: 978-251-3714
CBA Computer444 5th St S MinneapolisMNUnited States55408 John
mybids10001
Tel: 6122961393
Black Box1000 PARK DRIVE LAWRENCEPAUnited States15055 David Roland
david.roland@blackbox.com
Tel: 7248736555
Four Winds Interactive1201 Broadway DenverCOUnited States80203 Alexis Nicholls
alexis.nicholls@fourwindsinteractive.com
Tel: 7203893636
MVIX USA23475 Rock Haven Way, Suite 125 SterlingVAUnited States20166 Mike Kilian
bids@mvixusa.com
Tel: 703-382-1738
Four Winds Interactive1221 Broadway DenverCOUnited States80203 Addiel Chaudhry
addiel.chaudhry@fourwindsinteractive.com
Tel: 720-389-3569
HP Inc.913 S. I-Oka Ave Mt ProspectILUnited States60056 Sam Mekky
sam.mekky@hp.com
Tel: (847) 814-3382
DuPage County Circuit Clerk505 N County Farm Rd WheatonILUnited States60187 Lisa
lisa.goodwin@18thjudicial.org
Tel: 630-407-8763
Lake County IT Business Consultants18 N. County WaukeganILUnited States60085 Howard Sell
hsell@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772178
Empire Digital Signs, LLC200 W. Ridge Road Suite 212RochesterNYUnited States14615 Jeff Terrillion
jeff@empiredigitalsigns.com
Tel: 315-775-3532
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.