Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 17179 - RFP 17179 CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SOFTWARE FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.

Number: RFP 17179
Title: RFP 17179 CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SOFTWARE FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract to provide a software solution to capture customer satisfaction for the Lake County Health Department Facilities

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17179-customer-satisfaction-software-for-lchd/rfp-17170-customer-satisfaction-software-for-the/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: RFP 17179
Title: RFP 17179 CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SOFTWARE FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 17179
Title: RFP 17179 CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SOFTWARE FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Denovo Ventures, LLC6328 Monarch Park Place NiwotCOUnited States80503 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2687
CDWG120 South Riverside ChicagoILUnited States60606 Meagan McKone
jennandmeagan@cdwg.com
Tel: 3127059502
Tyler Technologies2160 Satellite Blvd Suite 300DuluthGAUnited States30097 Ray Kinard
ray.kinard@tylertech.com
Tel: 888.355.1093
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Future Dimensions Int'l, Inc.P.O. Boix 33127 (RPO Glenwood) EdmontonAlbertaCanadaT5P 4V8 Ron Mussack
Future.Dims.CA@Shaw.CA
Tel: 780-709-5037
JesseJames Creative, Inc.131 West 24th Stret New YorkNYUnited States10011 James F Tormey
jtormey@jjcreative.com
Tel: 2126757424
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
The Fillmore Group, Inc.8501 LaSalle Road Suite 318TowsonMDUnited States21286 Kim May
kim.may@thefillmoregroup.com
Tel: 410-465-6335
www.abacusservice.com25925 Telegraph Rd Ste. 206, Southfield, MI 48033, USA SouthfieldMIUnited States48331 April Szlaga
mahidhar@abacusservice.com
Tel: 2484798005
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
AppITWorks Inc522 CROWN POINT DR BUFFALO GROVEILUnited States60089 LALIT JAGTAP
lalit@appitworks.net
Tel: Software Service and
Salesforce2550 Wasser Terrace #100 HerndonVAUnited States20171 Alyssa Felix
afelix@salesforce.com
Tel: 4437453650
Press Ganey13228 TAYLOR ST PLAINFIELDILUnited States60585 Tania Watts
tania.watts@pressganey.com
Tel: 331-422-6350
NORDIC DEV LLC610 South East 9th Street Unit #107MinneapolisMNUnited States55414 Alec Papierniak
alec@nordicdev.io
Tel: 6122940299
PeaklifeMD, SC30 S Wacker Dr #2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 Shahzad Mian
info@peaklifemd.com
Tel: 312-613-8010