Company name

Contract No. 17173 - RFP# 17173 Professional Audit Services

Number: 17173
Title: RFP# 17173 Professional Audit Services
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified professional firm to provide Lake County Professional Audit Services of its financial statements. These audits are to be performed in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards, the standards set forth for governmental financial audits.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17173-professional-audit-services/
Number: 17173
Title: RFP# 17173 Professional Audit Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17173
Title: RFP# 17173 Professional Audit Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Sikich LLP1415 W. Diehl Rd, Suite 400 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Anthony Cervini
acervini@sikich.com
Tel: 6305668574
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
RSM US LLP20 N. Martingale Road Suite 500SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Bill Sarb
Bill.sarb@rsmus.com
Tel: 8474134709
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 400 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Heather Acker
samantha.clouse@bakertilly.com
Tel: 312 729 8188
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP1301 West 22nd Street Suite 1100Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chuck Kozlik
chuck.kozlik@claconnect.com
Tel: 630-368-3662
RSM US LLPOne S. Wacker Drive-Suite 800 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kelly Kirkman
kelly.kirkman@rsmus.com
Tel: 312.384.6000
Lauterbach & Amen, LLP668 N. River Road NapervilleILUnited States60563 Ronald J. Amen
kgurke@lauterbachamen.com
Tel: 630.393.1483
Selden Fox619 Enterprise Drive Suite 100OAK BROOKILUnited States60523 Ed Tracy
adams@seldenfox.com
Tel: 630.954.1400
Gladys R. Wilson & Associates. PC3439 N Harlem Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60634 Nicolas Cuello
nicolas.cuello@gladyswilsonassoc.com
Tel: 7732862135
Crowe Horwath225 W. Wacker Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Shannon Madden
shannon.madden@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312.966.3027

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.