Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 17088 - RFP 17088 DROP OFF CATERING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Number: RFP 17088
Title: RFP 17088 DROP OFF CATERING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Description:

The Health Department is seeking sealed proposals for the provision of Drop-Off Food Catering Services for Women’s Residential Services (WRS) in Vernon Hills, Illinois, Addiction Treatment Program (ATP) in Waukegan, Illinois and Crisis Care Program (CCP) in Waukegan, Illinois, and Williams Consent Decree (WCD) Drop in Centers at both Waukegan and Zion locations

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp17088dropoffcateringlchd/addendum1rfp17088dropoffcatering/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: RFP 17088
Title: RFP 17088 DROP OFF CATERING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 17088
Title: RFP 17088 DROP OFF CATERING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Twomaytoz Catering814 north blvd oak parkILUnited States60301 sandro gambino
twomaytoz@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7084459451
catered productions277 w. peterson libertyvilleILUnited States60048 michael proskin
michael@cateredproductions.com
Tel: 847-367-7400
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Chef Paul Catering3900 Washington Street Suite HGurneeILUnited States60031 Ginger Matovich
ginger@freshappetizers.com
Tel: 847-623-8750
Consolidated Management Company2670 106th Street Suite 140Des MoinesIAUnited States50265 Lori Petersen
bids@consolidatedmgmt.com
Tel: 5152789774
A.H. Management Group1151 Rohlwing Rd Rollng MeadowsILUnited States60008 Tim Sherwood
tsherwood@ah-inc.com
Tel: 847-704-7716
The Picnic Basket501 N. Milwaukee Ave. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Catherine Amin
info@picnicbasketfood.com
Tel: 847-367-8336
Pear Tree Catering950 Woodlands Pkwy. Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Shelly Saletta
shelly@peartreecatering.com
Tel: 847-459-1100
Catering by Michael's6203 PARK AVE MORTON GROVEILUnited States60053 David Sandler
dsandler@cateringbymichaels.com
Tel: 8479666555
Quality Catering for Kids, Inc.4005 Porett Drive GurneeILUnited States60031 James Scharnell
Janet@qcforkids.com
Tel: 847-356-7513
Kiddos Catering, Inc.2453 Waterbury Lane Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Michelle Kolesky
michelle@kiddoscatering.com
Tel: 773-218-4111