Bid Details

Contract No. 17040 - RFP 17040 SAFETY AND INCIDENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Number: 17040
Title: RFP 17040 SAFETY AND INCIDENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
Description:

The purpose of this RFP is to establish a contract to provide a Safety and Incident Management System for the Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center staff and facilities.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17040-safety-and-incident-management-system/addendum-1/
Number: 17040
Title: RFP 17040 SAFETY AND INCIDENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17040
Title: RFP 17040 SAFETY AND INCIDENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Carahsoft Technology Corp1860 Michael Faraday Dr Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Jessica Giles
jessica.giles@carahsoft.com
Tel: 7038718500
Tyler Technologies2160 Satellite Blvd Suite 300DuluthGAUnited States30097 Ray Kinard
ray.kinard@tylertech.com
Tel: 888.355.1093
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32327 Ann Herold
Ann@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8509269800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Intechnic20 N Wacker Dr., Suite 4114 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Sasha Berson
sasha@intechnic.com
Tel: 847-970-6190
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
ImageSoft25900 W. 11 Mile Rd. Suite 100SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Tim Zarzycki
tzarzycki@imagesoftinc.com
Tel: 248-948-8100 x226
Total Response Technology, LLC1921 Richfield Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Sandra Figueroa Bast
sandra@trt-llc.com
Tel: 312-513-0478
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
TEC Services Consulting, Inc.1620 Pebblewood Lane, Suite 270 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Greg Sutton
gsutton@tecsinc.com
Tel: 630-305-7486
COOLSOFT LLC1902 CAMPUS PLACE SUITE 12LOUISVILLEKYUnited States40299 ANAND KRISHNAMURTHY
contract@coolsofttech.com
Tel: COOLSOFT LLC
ElanTech dba DataTech9119250 Bendix Road Suite 1030ColumbiaMDUnited States21113 Michael Salonish
info@datatech911.com
Tel: 301-486-0600x102
Show Service Provider USA LLC3111 N. University Dr Suite 105 Coral SpringsFLUnited States33065 Eduardo Lacet
salesaccount@show.technology
Tel: (786)322-1116
GPS Track USA10600 W Mitchell St West AllisWIUnited States53214 Van Gusdorff
van@gpstrackusa.com
Tel: 262-308-4471
Bankoe Companies9100 W Bloomington Freeway MinneapolisMNUnited States55431 Matthew Dye
matthew.dye@bankoe.com
Tel: 952-278-6767
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
FEI Behavioral Health648 N Plankinton Ave. Suite 425MIlwaukeeWIUnited States53203 Michael Bugenhagen
mbugenhagen@feinet.com
Tel: 414 359-6574
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
RiskAware1776 Mentor Ave 315CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Christine Prespare
cprespare@riskaware.com
Tel: 877-552-8907 x 5
Clarity Group8725 West Higgins Road Suite 810ChicagoILUnited States60631 John Swift
jswift@claritygrp.com
Tel: 773-867-8067
RTVision115 2nd Street NE Little FallsMNUnited States56345 Jonathon Blissenbach
jonathonb@rtvision.com
Tel: 320-493-7357
Servio Consulting, LLC14 Hickory Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Travis Bloomfield
travis.bloomfield@servioconsulting.com
Tel: 815-737-8461
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
BasicSafe239 SW 3rd Street qFruitlandIDUnited States83619 Kevin
gary@basicsafe.us
Tel: 208-452-2296
BCG4185 Bayview Road BlasdellNYUnited States14219 NANCY KENSY
NKENSY@BCGENG.COM
Tel: 7168228668
Radix Engineering and Software820 Gessner Rd Suite 875HoustonTXUnited States77024 Zachary Burke
zachary.burke@radixeng.net
Tel: 832-390-2244
Compliatric1600 W. 2200 S. #101 Salt Lake CityUTUnited States84119 Brad Phillips
bphillips@compliatric.com
Tel: 8888788897
Microsoft200 E. Randolph Drive ChicagoILUnited States60601 Mary Welch
mary.welch@microsoft.com
Tel: 773-384-2102
Dynamis, Inc8260 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive Suite 800FairfaxVAUnited States22031 Ruth Sherrill
rsherrill@dynamis.com
Tel: 703-465-4400
Intelex Technologies170 University Ave, #800 Toronto OntarioCanada M5H 3B3 Emily Johnston
emily.johnston@intelex.com
Tel: 4166402349
Oracle233 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Wes Geisenberger
wes.geisenberger@oracle.com
Tel: 3126518417
Noggin IT500 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 370 Walnut CreekCAUnited States94596 Laurie Wood
lwood@noggin.io
Tel: 6784921992
Medgate2357 Stone Fence Lane Oak HillVAUnited States20171 Ted Schall
tschall@medgate.com
Tel: 703.435.4435
Marsh ClearSight10302 W. 73rd Terrace ShawneeKSUnited States66203 Kelly Amerine
kelly.amerine@marshclearsight.com
Tel: 9132070867