Bid Details

Contract No. 17094 - Review of Integrated Court Case Management System RFP

Number: 17094
Title: Review of Integrated Court Case Management System RFP
Description:

The County Administrator’s Office is seeking a qualified consulting firm to conduct an assessment and review of a draft of a Request for Proposal (RFP) for the Integrated Case Management System for the 19th Judicial Circuit Court.  The purpose of this assessment is to validate that the draft document provides for an open procurement process, utilizing best practices, to obtain a software package and implementation services for an Integrated Case Management System (ICMS) that will integrate with Central IT and non-judicial remaining existing systems.

The open procurement process should ensure that successful proposers be afforded the opportunity to provide solutions that may be one of the following options:
• An off-the-shelf module, customized to meet the needs described in the Business Capability Descriptions and the module requirements
• A highly-configurable module, properly configured to meet the needs described in the Business Capability Descriptions and the module requirements
• A custom-developed module designed to meet the needs described in the Business Capability Descriptions and the module requirements
• An upgrade to an existing module to meet the needs described in the Business Capability Descriptions and the module requirements
• Separate clerk and judicial modules meeting the needs described in the Business Capability Descriptions and the module requirements

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17094-review-of-icms-rfp/
Number: 17094
Title: Review of Integrated Court Case Management System RFP
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17094
Title: Review of Integrated Court Case Management System RFP
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Carahsoft Technology Corp1860 Michael Faraday Dr Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Jessica Giles
jessica.giles@carahsoft.com
Tel: 7038718500
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd Ste. 208ENapervilleILUnited States60563 Srini Sambangi
srini.sambangi@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
BerryDunn100 Middle Street 4th FloorPortlandMEUnited States04104 Jennifer Vincent
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32327 Ann Herold
Ann@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8509269800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Slginnovation, Inc.165 N Canal Street, Suite 1523 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Susan Jackson
susanjackson@slginnovation.com
Tel: 866-438-0444 #4
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
The Fillmore Group, Inc.8501 LaSalle Road Suite 318TowsonMDUnited States21286 Kim May
kim.may@thefillmoregroup.com
Tel: 410-465-6335
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Parkway Plano TXUnited States75024 John Galbraith
john.galbraith@tylertech.com
Tel: 972.713.3770
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
The Persimmon Group11 East 5th St. Ste. 300 TulsaOKUnited States74103 Jerry L Tweedy
jerrytweedy@thepersimmongroup.com
Tel: 4695833602
GlassWater Technology Company719 Central St EvanstonILUnited States60201 Chris Foreman
foreman@glasswatertech.com
Tel: 2012537191
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Amdirent833 W Chicago Ave, Ste 533 ChicagoILUnited States60642 Ross Kraynak
rkraynak@amdirent.com
Tel: 6169705979
MTG Management Consultants, LLC401 Second Avenue South, Suite 240 SeattleWAUnited States98104-3858 Jim Cabral
pwieser@mtgmc.com
Tel: 2064425011
Sierra-Cedar Inc.1255 Alderman Way AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Chris Litton
chris.litton@sierra-cedar.com
Tel: 310.743.8287
Cott Systems, Inc.2800 CorporateExchange Dr Suite300ColumbusOHUnited States43231 Karen Bailey
kbailey@cottsystems.com
Tel: 6148474405
court technology consultants1428 West Enfield Way ChandlerAZUnited States85286 Jeff Nadler
jeff@courttechnologyconsultants.com
Tel: 602-320-6364
National Center for State Courts707 Seventeenth Street, Suite 2900 DenverCOUnited States80202 Darcy Hitt
dhitt@ncsc.org
Tel: 3032933063
Sciens LLC5900 S. Lake Forest Drive Suite 300McKinneyTXUnited States75070 Ernest Pages
epages@sciens.com
Tel: 4698542218
Integrated Software Specialists, Inc.1251 N. Plum Grove Road Suite 105SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Daniel La Bud
dlabud@issintl.com
Tel: 8472405070
CaremarkPCS Health, L.L.C.2211 Sanders Road NBT10NorthbrookILUnited States60061 Tim Smerz
proposals@caremark.com
Tel: 847-736-1714