Company name

Contract No. 17186 - Retirement Benefits Plan Consultant for Lake County

Number: 17186
Title: Retirement Benefits Plan Consultant for Lake County
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified professional consulting firm to assist Lake County in the 457 (b) Retirement Benefit Plan Fiduciary Risk Mitigation & Plan Governance including developing an investment policy statement (IPS) to provide a framework for selecting investment options in the plan;  Investment Advisory Services;  Vendor Due Diligence; Fee Benchmarking and Negotiation and Vendor On-going Management; Compliance Consulting & Support; Plan Optimization Review & Strategic Planning; quarterly meetings and employee training.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/retirement-benefits-plan-/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 11/9/2017
Due Date/Time: 11/30/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time:
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 17186
Title: Retirement Benefits Plan Consultant for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17186
Title: Retirement Benefits Plan Consultant for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
First Midwest Bank300 N. Hunt Club Rd GurneeILUnited States60031 Nadine Johnson
nadine.johnson@firstmidwest.com
Tel: 847-739-3841
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
VistaNational Insurance Group, Inc.1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chris Simpson
simpsonc@vistanational.com
Tel: 630.468.6513
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
VistaNational Insurance Group1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Dale Drake
draked@vistanational.com
Tel: 630-468-6522
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Segal Consulting101 N. Wacker Drive Suite 500ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ruth Donahue
rdonahue@segalco.com
Tel: 312-984-8586
New York Life, Chicago North Shore520 Lake Cook Road Suite 600DeerfieldILUnited States60031 John L. Belpedio
jbelpedio@ft.newyorklife.com
Tel: 847-514-8940
Segal Consulting1800 M Street NW, Suite 900 S WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Herbert Afful
hafful@segalco.com
Tel: 202-833-6458
HPM Partners227 W. Monroe Street Suite 2090ChicagoILUnited States60606 Samuel Martin
smartin@hpmpartners.com
Tel: 310-317-4606
Wintrust Wealth Management231 S. LaSalle St. 13th FloorChicagoILUnited States60604 DANIEL PELUSE
dpeluse@wintrustwealth.com
Tel: 6303360860
Lincoln Financial130 N Radnor Chester Road RadnorPAUnited States19087 John Krzeminski
john.krzeminski@lfg.com
Tel: 4845838702
Pensions & Investments newspaper150 N. Michigan Ave ChicagoILUnited States60134 Meaghan Kilroy
mkilroy@pionline.com
Tel: 312-649-5289
Empower Retirement8515 E Orchard Road Greenwood VillageCOUnited States80111 Josh Newell
josh.newell@empower-retirement.com
Tel: 3037371512
Nationwide Retirement Solutions205 W. Randolph St., Ste. 1040 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael Burkhart
michael.burkhart@nationwide.com
Tel: (312) 545-7535
Advanced Capital Group, Inc.50 S. 6Th Street Suite 975MinneapolisMNUnited States55402 DAVID A SCHMIDT
dschmidt@acgbiz.com
Tel: 6125320771
FundMapGreyfriars Road, Capital Tower Cardiff United KingdomCF10 3AG Simon Slade
s.slade@fundmap.com
Tel: +44 2071391697
Marquette Associates, Inc.180 N LaSalle Street Suite 3500ChicagoILUnited States60601 Melissa Gyurcsik
mgyurcsik@marquetteassociates.com
Tel: 3125275500
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513
Mercer333 South 7th Street Suite 1600MinneapolisMNUnited States55123 Ryan Thomas
ryan.thomas@mercer.com
Tel: 612-965-0874
Retirement Plan Advisors105 W Adams Suite 2175ChicagoILUnited States60603 Caitlin Cunningham
ccunningham@retirementplanadvisors.com
Tel: 312.701.1100
Cafaro Greenleaf286 Broad Street Red BankNJUnited States07701 Eileen Mahoney
emahoney@cafarogreenleaf.com
Tel: 732-530-8129
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.2850 Golf Road Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 John Jurik
John_Jurik@ajg.com
Tel: 312.803.6318
NFP Retirement, Inc.120 Vantis, Suite 120 Aliso ViejoCAUnited States92656 Bobbi Tugaw
bobbi.tugaw@nfp.com
Tel: 8009590071
Mesirow Financial353 N Clark St 12th FloorChicagoILUnited States60654 Vincent Allegra
vallegra@mesirowfinancial.com
Tel: 630-705-2085
ICMA-RC777 North Capitol Street WashingtonDCUnited States20002 Angela Macon
amacon@icmarc.org
Tel: 2026825295
Gallagher2850 Golf Road Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Brian Lemenager
Brian_Lemenager@ajg.com
Tel: 6303633388

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.