Bid Details

Contract No. 17162 - Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for the Department of Public Works

Number: 17162
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for the Department of Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County is to enter into a contract with multiple qualified vendors for replacement pumps and parts with the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) for the Department of Public Works. 

Addendum: NA
Number: 17162
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for the Department of Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17162
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for the Department of Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
SunSource2301 Windsor Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Foy
bfoy@sunsrce.com
Tel: 9136695368
Midwest Well Services, Inc.1212 Storbeck Drive PO Box 311WaupunWIUnited States53963 Scott A De Young
sdeyo@municipalwellandpump.com
Tel: 9203243400
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Drydon Equipment, Inc.2445 Westfield Drive Suite 100ElginILUnited States60124 Mitch Hameister
mhameister@drydon.com
Tel: 224-629-4060
Smith Ecological Systems Company1817 17th Avenue RockfordILUnited States61104 Theresa Borger
theresa@smithecological.com
Tel: 815-968-8079
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
The YMI Group350 Crossen Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 George Zasadil
gzasadil@theymigroup.com
Tel: 847-258-4650
LAI, Ltd.5400 Newport Drive Suite #10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 LAI, Ltd. c/o Dennis Weber
dweber@lai-ltd.com
Tel: 2245008904
Suez Water Well Solutions710 Herra St ElburnILUnited States60119 Ahmad Hamdan
ahamdan@utilityservice.com
Tel: 3128130525
Flow Dynamics, LLC19664 St. Andress Dr. NW Soap LakeWAUnited States98851 George
george@flowdynamics.co
Tel: 509.596.9286