Bid Details

Contract No. 17182 - Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for Lake County Public Works

Number: 17182
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for Lake County Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County is to enter into contracts with multiple qualified vendors for replacement pumps and parts with the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) for the Department of Public Works. 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17182-replacement-oem-pumps-and-parts-for-lcpw/addendu/
Number: 17182
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for Lake County Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17182
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
GASVODA & ASSOCIATES INC1530 Huntington Drive Calumet City ILUnited States60409 John Greaney
jgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 708-891-4400
SunSource2301 Windsor Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Foy
bfoy@sunsrce.com
Tel: 9136695368
CCT ENvironmental, Inc.PO Box 505 26375 Longmeadow DriveMundeleinILUnited States60060 Jim Considine
jimc@cctenvironmental.com
Tel: 847-566-9800
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
PumpBiz Inc.1972 Raymond Dr NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Jenny Bonner
jenny@pumpbiz.com
Tel: 847-291-1357
Xylem Dewatering Solutions9661 194th Street MokenaILUnited States60448 Fred Ritschard
fred.ritschard@xyleminc.com
Tel: 815.341.5244
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Peterson and Matz, Inc.2250 Point Blvd. Suite 300ElginILUnited States60123 Cathy Piazza
PMatzIL@aol.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Brazos Janitorial Supply Company, Inc.5380 W. 34th St. # 295 HoustonTXUnited States77092-6626 Terry Davis
brazos5380@gmail.com
Tel: 936-727-9699
Lindco Equipment Sales Inc2168 East 88th Drive MerrillvilleINUnited States46410 Linda
frontdesk@lindco-usa.com
Tel: 219-795-1448
Metropolitan Industries, Inc.37 Forestwood Dr. RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Ken Turnquist
kturnquist@metropolitanind.com
Tel: 815-886-9200
Agathos Laboratories, Inc.900 Lafayette St, Suite 704 Santa ClaraCAUnited States95050 Brendan Hazard
sales@agathoslabs.com
Tel: 4084785143
Utility Services2501 Chicago Street Suite 4ValparaisoINUnited States46385 Christopher Pruitt
cpruitt@utilityservicescorp.com
Tel: 219-759-0193
JP Simons330 windy point drive Glendale heightILUnited States60639 Mike
Mbrad15@aol.com
Tel: 8475600037
Number: 17182
Date: 8/24/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps and Parts for Lake County Public Works
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format