Bid Details

Contract No. 18104 - Removal and Installation of the Salt Dome Conveyor for the Division of Transportation

Number: 18104
Title: Removal and Installation of the Salt Dome Conveyor for the Division of Transportation
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to contract for services from a qualified contractor to provide all labor and materials to provide for the removal and demolition of the existing dome and installation of the 24-inch salt dome loading belt conveyor to be mounted inside a salt/sand storage dome for the Division of Transportation.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18104-removal-and-installation-of-the-salt-dome-for-dot/addendum-1/
Number: 18104
Title: Removal and Installation of the Salt Dome Conveyor for the Division of Transportation
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18104
Title: Removal and Installation of the Salt Dome Conveyor for the Division of Transportation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Dome Corporation of North America5450 East Street SaginawMIUnited States48601 Teresa Bakke
teresa@dome-corp-na.com
Tel: 9897772050
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Perfecta, LLC.5901 W CENTURY BLVD, SUITE 806 Los AngelesCAUnited States90045 Chiraz Kelly
presales@perfecta.us
Tel: 310-929-8421
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
Under Construction General Contractors L.L.C.525 Circle Dr ---Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Ben Bradley
Ben@underconstructionpro.com
Tel: 2244001565
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Kimco USA Inc118 E Trefz Dr MarshallILUnited States62441 Blake Coffey
Blake@kimcousa.com
Tel: 2178268067
Yargus12285 E Main St MarshallILUnited States62441 Mark Taylor
mark.taylor@yargus.com
Tel: 8122085820
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Number: 18104
Date: 6/28/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: Removal and Installation of the Salt Dome Conveyor for the Division of Transportation
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Dome Corporation $334,240.00
Kimco USA Inc. $333,268.32

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.