Bid Details

Contract No. 17160 - Purchase of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Spoil Removal

Number: 17160
Title: Purchase of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Spoil Removal
Description:

The intent of Lake County is to a source of supply for the purchase of materials including sand, gravel, stone, and spoil removal services for Lake County Public Works Department in Libertyville, Illinois, the Division of Transportation, the Village of Mundelein, the Village of Lake Zurich and the Village of Lincolnshire.  Please see appendix B for delivery information.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17160-sand-gravel-and-spoil-removal/addendum1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 17160
Title: Purchase of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Spoil Removal
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17160
Title: Purchase of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Spoil Removal
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Menoni and Mocogni, Inc.P.O. Box 128 2160 Skokie Valley RoadHighland ParkILUnited States60035 Dan Miotti
flint11111@aol.com
Tel: 847-432-0850
Richards Excavating42645 Delany Rd. ZionILUnited States60099 David Richards
david@richardsexcavating.net
Tel: 847-872-5583
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
Nissen Excavating, Inc.1528 Sheridan road Winthrop Harbor ILUnited States60096 Jim Nissen
Jnissen1528@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847 746 0834
Kirschhoffer Truck Service, Inc.43185 N HWY 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Shannon Emanuelson
p.kirschhoffer@kirschhoffer.com
Tel: 847-395-6202
R&L Truck Service, Inc.39935 N. Prairie View Dr. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Joseph Cantore
Joe@RandLtsi.com
Tel: 8476668262
RAMON VEGA AND SONS, INCPO BOX 1503 ROUND LAKEILUnited States60073 ERICK VEGA
ERICK_VEGA@ICLOUD.COM
Tel: 224 545 4037
Kirschhoffer Truck Service, Inc.43185 N HWY 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Shannon Emanuelson
s.emanuelson@kirschhoffer.com
Tel: 847-395-6202
Brancato Landscaping, Inc.2130 Oxford Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Joe Brancato
joe@brancatolandscaping.net
Tel: 847-965-1160
Number: 17160
Date: 7/13/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Purchase of Sand, Gravel, Stone and Spoil Removal
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format