Bid Details

Contract No. 18052 - Project Management Services for Implementation of Integrated Court Case Management System

Number: 18052
Title: Project Management Services for Implementation of Integrated Court Case Management System
Description:

Lake County wishes to procure consulting services for professional project management services related to the implementation of an Integrated Court Case Management System (ICMS) for the Lake County 19th Judicial Circuit Court/Circuit Clerk, the State’s Attorney Office; and the Public Defender. The Project Manager selected will be a dedicated onsite resource that will represent Lake County during the transition, implementation and postā€implementation of the selected system. The Project Manager will coordinate all aspects of the implementation process for the County.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18052-project-manager-icms/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 6/7/2018
Due Date/Time: 07/19/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/12/2018 4:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Any and all changes to the specifications and terms and conditions of this RFP are valid only if they are included by addendum issued by Lake County Purchasing. Proposers shall acknowledge addenda by signing the enclosed Addendum Acknowledgement form. It is the Proposers responsibility to check for addendums, posted on the website at http://lakecountypurchasingportal.com prior to the submittal due date. No notification will be sent when addendums are posted unless there is an addendum within three business days of the submittal due date.
Notes:
Number: 18052
Title: Project Management Services for Implementation of Integrated Court Case Management System
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18052
Title: Project Management Services for Implementation of Integrated Court Case Management System
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Management Partners1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati OHUnited States45206 Jeri Beckstedt
bids@managementpartners.com
Tel: 513-861-5400
Clarity Partners227 W Monroe Suite 3950ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael Cusick
m.cusick@claritypartners.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
BerryDunn100 Middle Street 4th FloorPortlandMEUnited States04104 Jennifer Vincent
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bourntec Solutions Inc1701 E Woodfield Road Suite 200 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Sruthi Reddy
gov@bourntec.com
Tel: 224-232-5090
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
Slginnovation, Inc.165 N Canal Street, Suite 1523 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Susan Jackson
susanjackson@slginnovation.com
Tel: 866-438-0444 #4
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.1255 Alderman Drive AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Mike Zanon
mike.zanon@sierra-cedar.com
Tel: 503-910-7305
Infojini, Inc.10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B215,Columbia,MDUnited States21090 Sandeep Harjani
statebids@infojiniconsulting.com
Tel: 4432570086
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Quicket Solutions60 Hazelwood Dr ChampaignILUnited States61820 Christiaan Burner
cburner@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
NAM Technologies5755 North point Parkway, Suite #83 AlpharettaGAUnited States30022-1150 Babu Namburi
sales@nam-tech.com
Tel: 678-341-5166
PSC Group1501 Perimeter Drive, Suite 500 SchaumburgILUnited States60173-5833 Dan Noone
dnoone@psclistens.com
Tel: 847 517 7200
www.abacusservice.com25925 Telegraph Rd Ste. 206, Southfield, MI 48033, USA SouthfieldMIUnited States48331 April Szlaga
mahidhar@abacusservice.com
Tel: 2484798005
Zolon Tech, Inc.13921 Park Center Road, Suite 500 HerndonVAUnited States20171 Shiva Vellanki
govt@zolontech.com
Tel: 703-636-3568
Vidhwan, Inc dba E-Solutions, inc2 North Market Street Suite #400San JoseCAUnited States95113 Randy Singh
msp-sales@e-solutionsinc.com
Tel: 4088363780
Palayekar Companies Inc. DBA Palnar101 Interchange plaza, Cranbury, NJ CranburyNJUnited States08512 Vivek Singh
vivek.singh@palnar.com
Tel: 6096424133
MTG Management Consultants LLC810 Third Avenue, Suite 600 SeattleWAUnited States98104 Joseph Wheeler
proposals@mtgmc.com
Tel: 206 442-5010
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Chicago Advisors1440 Sheridan Road WilmetteILUnited States60091 Baruna Singh
baruna.singh@chicago-advisors.com
Tel: 3106910503
National Center for State Courts707 Seventeenth Street, Suite 2900 DenverCOUnited States80202 Darcy Hitt
dhitt@ncsc.org
Tel: 3032933063
Integrated Software Specialists, Inc.1251 N. Plum Grove Road Suite 105SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Daniel La Bud
dlabud@issintl.com
Tel: 8472405070
DXC Technology13600 EDS Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 John Chatz
john.chatz@dxc.com
Tel: 847-609-7772
SDSC3905 Railroad Avenue Suite 205 SouthFairfaxVAUnited States22030 William T Garbee
bgarbee@sdscnet.com
Tel: 703-359-1380
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
US IT SOLUTIONS, INC.3031 Tisch Way 110 Plaza WestSan JoseCAUnited States95128 Sumit Gagneja
state.rfp@usitsol.com
Tel: 4087660000 x 375
Analytical Intel, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 1212ChicagoILUnited States60654 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
Cott Systems1054 Meadowlark Drive Iowa CityIAUnited States52246 Donald R Beussink
dbeussink@cottsystems.com
Tel: 319-621-3059
The Aimcus Group, Inc 526 South Main Street AKronOHUnited States44311 Peter Zackaroff
peterzackaroff@amicusfotc.com
Tel: 3302529010
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Parkway PlanoTXUnited States75024 Robert Schott
robert.schott@tylertech.com
Tel: 800-966-6999
Visionary Integration Professionals80 Iron Point Circle, Suite 100 FolsomCAUnited States95630 Alice
aarfpey@trustvip.com
Tel: 916-985-9625
Wild Goose Enterprises, Inc.1190 Woodland Meadows Drive VandaliaOHUnited States45377 Walter Schroeder
wschroeder@wildgooseenterprises.com
Tel: (937) 795-1010
19th Judicial Circuit18 N County WaukeganILUnited States60085 Winnie Webber
wwebber@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-3822