Bid Details

Contract No. 17113 - Police Vehicle Accessories for Lake County Sheriff

Number: 17113
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories for Lake County Sheriff
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County to enter into a contract with one or more qualified contractor(s) for Police Vehicle Accessories for the Lake County Sheriff’s Office in accordance with the terms, conditions, and specifications identified herein. The County intends to issue an immediate Purchase Order for the purchase of all accessories listed in Group A.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17113-police-vehicle-accessories/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 17113
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories for Lake County Sheriff
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17113
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories for Lake County Sheriff
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler Ave ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Tom Treichler
ttreichler@chicomm.com
Tel: 630-993-4237
Ultra Strobe Communications, Inc748 Tek Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Stacey Cruise
stacey@ultrastrobe.com
Tel: 815-479-1717
SAE Customs27764 Volo Village Rd VoloILUnited States60073 Eric Schildkraut
erics@saecustoms.com
Tel: 8557232878
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Lund Industries, Inc.3175 MacArthur Blvd. NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Keith Mandic
kbmandic@lund-industries.com
Tel: 847-459-1460
Veto Enterprises Inc212 W EXCHANGE ST SycamoreILUnited States60178 Tina M Fleenor
tina@vetoenterprises.com
Tel: 815-895-9755
Severn Safety Supply LLC11852 Dublin Avenue DublinCAUnited States94568 Jeff Hall
jdhall@severnsafetysupply.com
Tel: 415 741-7876
Applied Concepts, Inc.855 E Collins Blvd Richardson TXUnited States75081 Jan Achilles
sales@stalkerradar.com
Tel: 972-398-3780
WatchGuard Video415 Century Pkwy AllenTXUnited States75013 Jason Stuczynski
bids@watchguardvideo.com
Tel: 972-423-9777
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Ray O'Herron Company Inc.3549 N Vermilion St PO Box 1070DanvilleILUnited States61834 Hiliary Brooks
bids@oherron.com
Tel: 800-223-2097
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Apogee Industries, Inc.1414 W. River Terrace Dr. JohnsburgILUnited States60051 Dan Noncek
apgeerep@aol.com
Tel: 8153444808
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
MPC Communications & Lighting, Inc. 1910 Willow Road NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Marty
martyjr1910@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-272-4323
M2M In Motion Inc.1375 E. Woodfield Rd. Suite 130SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Marc Lonson
marc@m2minmotion.com
Tel: 6304174295
Havey Communications Inc.28835 Herky Drive, Suite #117 Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Mike Havey
sales@haveycommunications.com
Tel: (847) 816-3737
Public Safety Direct, Inc. 4614 W 137th ST CrestwoodILUnited States60445 Mark Kozeluh
sales@publicsafetydirect.com
Tel: 7083891896
NEWCOM Wireless Services575 Washington St PembrokeMAUnited States02359 Kristine Loomer
kristine@newcomglobal.com
Tel: 781-826-7989
CDS Office Technologies1271 Hamilton Parkway ItascaILUnited States60143 Mark Gottlieb
mgottlieb@cdsot.com
Tel: 6306254519
Chicago Parts and Sound/PDS7701 183rd St. Tinley ParkILUnited States60477 Eric Weinmann
eric@buycps.com
Tel: 708-263-0120
Setina Mfg. Co., Inc.2926 Yelm Hwy SE Attn Brett WareOlympiaWAUnited States98501 Brett Ware
bware@setina.com
Tel: 800-426-2627
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
SoundOff signal3900 Central Parkway HudsonvilleMIUnited States49426 Paul Cooke
pcooke@soundoffsignal.com
Tel: 6162992300
Number: 17113
Date: 5/25/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories for Lake County Sheriff
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format