Bid Details

Contract No. 17089 - Pharmacy Benefit Manager Service

Number: 17089
Title: Pharmacy Benefit Manager Service
Description:

Lake County is soliciting formal written proposals from pharmacy benefit managers to provide an effective and comprehensive Prescription Drug Plan for Lake County employees, retirees and their dependent family members.

Proposers are invited to propose two separate self-insured PDP options:
1.) Commercial Population
2.) EGWP-Retiree Population

The County is seeking proposals in an effort to achieve the following:
• Lower fixed/administrative costs
• Identify the most cost effective networks
• Identify the most competitive solution for implementing the proposed programs
• Provide quality benefits through efficient administration to employees

 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17089-pharmacy-benefit-manager-service/
Number: 17089
Title: Pharmacy Benefit Manager Service
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17089
Title: Pharmacy Benefit Manager Service
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Health Care Service Corporation300 E. Randolph ChicagoILUnited States60606 Judy Ott
judy_ott@bcbsil.com
Tel: 630-824-5602
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
181820 W. Kinzie, 17th Floor ChicagoILUnited States60654 Jordan Matyas
jordan@1818advocacy.com
Tel: 312-968-9600
BeneCard5040 Ritter Road MechanicsburgPAUnited States17055 Brad Bowsher
bbowsher@benecardpbf.com
Tel: 3128331292
MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc.10181 Scripps Gateway Court San DiegoCAUnited States92131 Arielle Hansen
rfpdesk@medimpact.com
Tel: 8587905872
OptumRx1600 McConnor Parkway SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Krissy McElhaney
krissy.mcelhaney@optum.com
Tel: 240-753-2534
Magellan Health929 Stone Spring Dr EurekaMOUnited States63025 Martin Earley
MPEarley@magellanhealth.com
Tel: 6362620997
MeridianRx1 Campus Martius Suite 750DetroitMIUnited States48226 Rebecca Etue
rebecca.etue@meridianrx.com
Tel: 3135703161
Bollinger, Inc.200 Jefferson Park WhippanyNJUnited States07981 Laura Mendise
Laura_Mendise@ajg.com
Tel: 973-921-8040
GACP O Box 24420 TampaFLUnited States33558 JOHN PROVENZANO
Jprovenzano@gactpa.com
Tel: 8139361612
CaremarkPCS Health, L.L.C.2211 Sanders Road NBT10NorthbrookILUnited States60061 Tim Smerz
proposals@caremark.com
Tel: 847-736-1714
Segal Consulting1800 M Street NW, Suite 900 S WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Herbert Afful
hafful@segalco.com
Tel: 202-833-6458
Envision Pharmaceutical Services8921 Canyon Falls Blvd. Suite 100TwinsburgOHUnited States44087 Angelia Grant
agrant@envisionrx.com
Tel: 330-888-6271
Sav-Rx Prescription Services224 North Park Ave FremontNEUnited States68025 Matthew Hoff
mhoff@savrx.com
Tel: 877-728-7910
RxAdvance2 Park Central Dr SouthboroughMAUnited States01772-1777 Prasuna Ika
prasuna.ika@rxadvance.com
Tel: 5083975747
ProAct6333 Route 298 Suite 210East SyracuseNYUnited States13057 Dan Valvassori
danvalvassori@proactrx.com
Tel: (315) 413-7780
Express ScriptsOne Express Way St. LouisMOUnited States63121 Tamara Rykiel
tamara_rykiel@express-scripts.com
Tel: 262-225-5556