Company name

Contract No. 17195 - Payroll Services Provider for Lake County

Number: 17195
Title: Payroll Services Provider for Lake County
Description:

Lake County is soliciting formal written proposals from payroll service providers to outsource its payroll through a comprehensive payroll solution that includes all approved time and processes the payroll, reports and issues paychecks for employees, calculates and prepares submittals for all pay deductions (for example – union dues, insurance payments, applicable state and federal taxes, retirement deductions), and associated reporting to each entity on the deductions being submitted on behalf of each employee. 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17195-/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 17195
Title: Payroll Services Provider for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17195
Title: Payroll Services Provider for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
VIVA USA INC3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 425, Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ilango Radhakrishnan
govtbids@viva-it.com
Tel: (847) 368-0860
Denovo Ventures, LLC6328 Monarch Park Place NiwotCOUnited States80503 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2687
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Orasys LLC110 Turnpike Rd Suite#212WestboroughMAUnited States01581 Madhu Reddy
madhu.reddy@orasyss.com
Tel: 508 870-3200 ext 101
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Premier Staffing Source, Inc.4640 Forbes Blvd. #200aLanhamMDUnited States20706 Myrna Cooks
mcooks@premierstaffingsource.com
Tel: 3013060774
RADgov, Inc6750 N. Andrews Ave. Suite 200South PlainfieldNJUnited States07080 Ellen Loprete
eloprete@radgov.com
Tel: 954-938-2800
Best Consulting Services, Inc.P.O. Box 204 GurneeILUnited States60031 Cathy Kramer
cathy.kramer@bestconsultingservicesinc.com
Tel: 847-731-7643
Fuse Analytics1155 Mt Vernon Hwy, Ste 800, 2nd Fl. AtlantaGAUnited States30338 Charles Eubanks
charles.eubanks@fuseanalytics.com
Tel: 9178610727
IntelliTime Systems Corporation1118 E. 17th Street Santa AnaCAUnited States92701 Philip Betz
pbetz@intellitime.com
Tel: (714) 444-3020
Automatic Data Processing2018 West McNichols Road DetroitMIUnited States48203 Leanora Weaver
leanora.weaver@adp.com
Tel: 313.671.8328
Kronos297 Billerica Rd ChelmsfordMAUnited States01824 Richard Fecteau
richard.fecteau@kronos.com
Tel: 978-947-7733
Bankoe Companies9100 W Bloomington Freeway MinneapolisMNUnited States55431 Matthew Dye
matthew.dye@bankoe.com
Tel: 952-278-6767
Sharpedge Solutions, Inc2728 Forgue Dr Suite 106NapervilleILUnited States60564 RAMESH ADDANKI
raddanki@esharpedge.com
Tel: 6307929639
Vidhwan, Inc dba E-Solutions, inc2 North Market Street Suite #400San JoseCAUnited States95113 Gurleen Kaur
msp-sales@e-solutionsinc.com
Tel: 408-707-1743
HR PUNDITS Inc.1111 Plaza Dr, Suite 300, SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Pallavi
contracts@hrpundits.com
Tel: 847-610-0408
AppITWorks Inc522 CROWN POINT DR BUFFALO GROVEILUnited States60089 LALIT JAGTAP
lalit@appitworks.net
Tel: Software Service and
Ultimate Software Group, Inc.1375 Woodfield Rd Suite # 210SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Dave Rodriguez
david_rodriguez@ultimatesoftware.com
Tel: 312-505-2634
Ceridian3311 E. Old Shakopee Road MinneapolisMNUnited States55425 Amy Young
amy.young@ceridian.com
Tel: 847-318-4135
Paycor4811 Montgomery Rd CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Mike Iwinski
miwinski@paycor.com
Tel: 847-453-4573
Paychex191 Waukegan Rd Suite 330 NorthfieldILUnited States60093 Nick Azzone Jr
nazzone@paychex.com
Tel: 224-715-3105
Innovative Payroll Service, Inc.3027 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 106 League CityTXUnited States77573 Cheryl Harris-Brown
chbrown@innovativepayroll.com
Tel: (281) 554-2941
Erichsen Kallsen & Associates, CPAs, LLP605 Lake Street Ste. 6Spirit LakeIAUnited States51360 William R. Kallsen
bill@eka-cpas.com
Tel: 712-336-2632
Workday6230 Stoneride Mall Road PleasantonCAUnited States94588 David Stephens
david.stephens@workday.com
Tel: 248-613-8570
721 Resolution Co.1205 Heritage Hill Drive DeSotoTXUnited States75115 Shilise Brooks
kransom@721resolutionco.com
Tel: 469-726-2094
HR Wise, LLC2343 N Hayden Rd ScottsdaleAZUnited States85257 Greg O'Keefe
gokeefe@hrwisellc.com
Tel: 480-626-2109
AST, LLC1755 Park Street Suite 100NapervilleILUnited States60563 Rick McGaughy
rmcgaughy@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
CherryRoad Technologies Inc.301 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 2C Morris PlainsNJUnited States07950 Kristen Dolan
kdolan@cherryroad.com
Tel: 973-402-7802
Unicorn HRO25B Hanover Road Florham ParkNJUnited States07932 David Potter
dpotter@unicornhro.com
Tel: 609-303-0466
nikhil accounting1003 w 14 stchicagoILUnited States60602 nikhil sharma
dilawarsinghkalyana@gmail.com
Tel: 7857669247
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.1255 Alderman Drive AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Fenton Penna
amy.mancini@sierra-cedar.com
Tel: 678-385-7540
Workforce Benefit Solutions4875 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D Workforce Benefit SolutionsLAUnited States70816 Michael Adams
michael_adams@getworkforce.com
Tel: 2256638121
QuesterOne LLC25990 W Indian Trail Rd Barrington ILUnited States60010 Christopher Matysek
ChristopherM@QuesterOne.com
Tel: 8447837837

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.