Bid Details

Contract No. 16193 - Payroll and Human Resources Operations Assessment

Number: 16193
Title: Payroll and Human Resources Operations Assessment
Description:

The Human Resources Department is seeking a qualified consulting firm to conduct a systems and operations assessment of Lake County’s time and attendance, payroll processing and human resources processes in accordance with RFP #16193.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-16193-payroll-and-human-resources-operations-assessment/addendum-1/
Number: 16193
Title: Payroll and Human Resources Operations Assessment
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16193
Title: Payroll and Human Resources Operations Assessment
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Sikich LLP1415 W. Diehl Rd, Suite 400 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Anthony Cervini
acervini@sikich.com
Tel: 6305668574
Plante & Moran, PLLC27400 Northwestern Hwy SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Scott Eiler
scott.eiler@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233447
VIVA USA INC3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 425, Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ilango Radhakrishnan
govtbids@viva-it.com
Tel: (847) 368-0860
Winnett Civic Ingenuity4649 N. Magnolia, Ste. 2S ChicagoILUnited States60640 Jodie Winnett
jodie@winnettcivic.com
Tel: 3124983145
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Denovo Ventures, LLC6328 Monarch Park Place NiwotCOUnited States80503 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2687
Joseph W. Hendrickson, LLC.510 E. Lincoln Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Joseph W. Hendrickson
joseph_hendrickson@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-274-1417
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd Ste. 208ENapervilleILUnited States60563 Srini Sambangi
srini.sambangi@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Abacus Service Corporation35055 West Twelve Mile Rd. Ste 215 Farmington HillsMIUnited States48331 April Szlaga
governmentsales@abacusservice.com
Tel: 866-402-2228
Clarity Partners227 W. Monroe St., Suite 3950 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rodney S Zech
j.margolis@claritypartners.com
Tel: 312-920-0550
Cole Systems Integration, Inc.20 Eastridge Coto de CazaCAUnited States92679 Tony Yocham
tonyyocham@colesystemsintegration.com
Tel: 9493103525
BerryDunn100 Middle Street 4th FloorPortlandMEUnited States04104 Jennifer Vincent
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
VistaNational Insurance Group, Inc.1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chris Simpson
simpsonc@vistanational.com
Tel: 630.468.6513
Matrix Consulting Group201 San Antonio Circle, Suite 148 Mountain ViewCAUnited States94040 Tammy Nicholson
tnicholson@matrixcg.net
Tel: 6508580507
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
Highstreet IT Solutions8480 E. Orchard Rd. Suite 6200 Greenwood Village, CO 80111COCOUnited States80111 Jagdish
jagdish.raikar@highstreetit.com
Tel: 6463885989
Orasys LLC110 Turnpike Rd Suite#212WestboroughMAUnited States01581 Madhu Reddy
madhu.reddy@orasyss.com
Tel: 508 870-3200 ext 101
AST Corporation1755 Park Street, Ste 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Scott Lavoie
slavoie@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
Computer Aid, Inc.10 South LaSalle, Suite 1000 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Ron Alcaraz
ronald_alcaraz@compaid.com
Tel: 3125469443
Future Dimensions Int'l, Inc.P.O. Boix 33127 (RPO Glenwood) EdmontonAlbertaCanadaT5P 4V8 Ron Mussack
Future.Dims.CA@Shaw.CA
Tel: 780-709-5037
PEG Consulting469 W. Main Street BoiseIDUnited States83702 Jared Sandbrand
jsandbrand@pegconsulting.com
Tel: 954.263.5463
Schumaker & Company, Inc.3101 Walnut Ridge Drive Ann ArborMIUnited States48103 Patricia Schumaker
pschumaker@schuco.com
Tel: 734-998-5550
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
22nd Century Technologies, Inc.1 Executive Drive, Suite 285, SomersetNJUnited States08873 Kulpreet Singh
govt@tscti.com
Tel: 888-998-7284
SDA Consulting, Inc.3011 W. 183rd Street Suite 377HomewoodILUnited States60430 Grace Tesfai
bids@sdaci.com
Tel: 919-438-6588
The Novak Consulting Group1776 Mentor Avenue CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Michelle Ferguson
mferguson@thenovakconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 5132210500
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Gallagher Benefit Services300 South Riverside Plaza Suite 1920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jennifer Barth
jennifer_barth@ajg.com
Tel: 630-285-3897
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Segal Consulting101 N. Wacker Drive Suite 500ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ruth Donahue
rdonahue@segalco.com
Tel: 312-984-8586
OSI Consulting5950 Canoga Ave.Suite 300 Woodland HillsWoodland HillsCAUnited States91367 Ashish Sharma
asharma@osius.com
Tel: 213 408 3703
ennVee TechnoGroup Inc.30W260 Butterfield Road Suite 209WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Connor Burke
connor.burke@ennvee.net
Tel: 6303616737
Fuse Analytics1155 Mt Vernon Hwy, Ste 800, 2nd Fl. AtlantaGAUnited States30338 Charles Eubanks
charles.eubanks@fuseanalytics.com
Tel: 9178610727
TIPS@170, Inc.931 West 75th Street Suites 137-154NapervilleILUnited States60565 Evelyn Reid
ev.reid98@gmail.com
Tel: (773) 699-5632
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
SystemDomain Inc4320 Winfield Rd. Suite 200WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Shubhi Garg
sgarg@systemdomaininc.com
Tel: 6305444180
TEC Services Consulting, Inc.1620 Pebblewood Lane Suite 270NapervilleILUnited States60563 Wendy Nieto
wnieto@tecsinc.com
Tel: 630-305-7486
Samiti Technologies Inc.2 Lincoln Highway Suite 401EdisonNJUnited States08820 Nick Sharma
rfp@samitimail.com
Tel: 7325160066
The Owens Group, Inc.19 S. LaSalle Street Suite 500 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Valary Lewis
vlewis@toginsrisk.com
Tel: 312-813-8883
Baker Tilly205 N Michigan Ave Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Allison LeMay
allison.lemay@bakertilly.com
Tel: 3122287230
Springsted Incorporated380 Jackson Street Suite 300St. PaulMNUnited States55101 Sunny Larsen
rfp@springsted.com
Tel: 651-223-3000
Compass ConsultingPO BOX 700264 TulsaOKUnited States74170 Sharon Bertram
sharon@useyourcompass.com
Tel: 9187948804
Sequoia Consulting Group7754 Cobblesprings Dr. AvonINUnited States46123 Kenneth Murray
kenmurray@sequoiacg.com
Tel: 312-310-0827
JobSightUSA, LLC6123 Knollwood Dr OregonWIUnited States53575 Lyle Heller
LyleHeller@charter.net
Tel: 608 235 0346
IntelliTime Systems Corporation1118 E. 17th Street Santa AnaCAUnited States92701 Philip Betz
pbetz@intellitime.com
Tel: (714) 444-3020
HRComputes15 E. Maple Avenue MoorestownNJUnited States08057 Morris Yankell
morris_yankell@yahoo.com
Tel: 8569827162
The Persimmon Group11 East 5th St. Ste. 300 TulsaOKUnited States74103 Jerry L Tweedy
jerrytweedy@thepersimmongroup.com
Tel: 4695833602
Sibson Consulting101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 500 chicagoILUnited States60606 Brian Hunter
bhunter@segalco.com
Tel: 312-984-8565
GovHR USA LLC630 Dundee Road, #130 NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Judith Schmittgens
jschmittgens@govhrusa.com
Tel: 6303628934
Gruppo Marcucci125 S. Wacker Suite 1050ChicagoILUnited States60601 Sean Goheen
sean@gpm-usa.com
Tel: 312-690-2699
Automatic Data Processing2018 West McNichols Road DetroitMIUnited States48203 Leanora Weaver
leanora.weaver@adp.com
Tel: 313.671.8328