Company name

Contract No. 17219 - Operations Assessment for the Department of Finance and Administrative Services

Number: 17219
Title: Operations Assessment for the Department of Finance and Administrative Services
Description:

Lake County Administrator’s Office (County) is seeking a highly experienced firm specializing in performing evaluations of local government operations to conduct a comprehensive organizational and operational assessment (assessment) of its Finance and Administrative Services Department (LCFAS).  The assessment, anticipated to be completed in two phases as described below, is intended to identify the best principles and opportunities to maximize the organization and operation of the functions and divisions contained within LCFAS.  

Phase One:  conduct an objective organizational and operations assessment to understand the current state of the department to determine what is being done well and what are the opportunities for improvement within LCFAS’ organizational structure, operations and management.

Phase Two: intended to be a deeper assessment and provide recommendations of the areas agreed upon between the Consultant and County.  

Addendum: NA
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 11/13/2017
Due Date/Time: 12/07/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 11/30/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 17219
Title: Operations Assessment for the Department of Finance and Administrative Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17219
Title: Operations Assessment for the Department of Finance and Administrative Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Plante & Moran, PLLC27400 Northwestern Hwy SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Scott Eiler
scott.eiler@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233447
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
Management Partners1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati OHUnited States45206 Jeri Beckstedt
bids@managementpartners.com
Tel: 513-861-5400
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
BerryDunn100 Middle Street 4th FloorPortlandMEUnited States04104 Jennifer Vincent
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
ClientFirst Technology Consulting10 N. Martingale Road Suite 400-254SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Kristel Faye Soriano
ksoriano@clientfirstcg.com
Tel: 847-598-0345
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
Matrix Consulting Group201 San Antonio Circle, Suite 148 MOUNTAIN VIEWCAUnited States94040 Richard P Brady
rbrady@matrixcg.net
Tel: 6508233174
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Schumaker & Company, Inc.3101 Walnut Ridge Drive Ann ArborMIUnited States48103 Patricia Schumaker
pschumaker@schuco.com
Tel: 734-998-5550
The Novak Consulting Group1776 Mentor Avenue CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Michelle Ferguson
mferguson@thenovakconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 5132210500
BKD, LLP1901 South Meyers Rd Suite 500Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Scott Termine
stermine@bkd.com
Tel: 630-282-9621
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLPBaker Tilly 205 N. Michigan Ave ChicagoILUnited States60601 Caitlin Humrickhouse
caitlin.humrickhouse@bakertilly.com
Tel: 3127298098
Springsted Incorporated380 Jackson Street Suite 300St. PaulMNUnited States55101 Sunny Larsen
rfp@springsted.com
Tel: 651-223-3000
www.abacusservice.com25925 Telegraph Rd Ste. 206, Southfield, MI 48033, USA SouthfieldMIUnited States48331 April Szlaga
mahidhar@abacusservice.com
Tel: 2484798005
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Lauterbach & Amen, LLP668 N. River Road NapervilleILUnited States60563 Ronald J. Amen
kgurke@lauterbachamen.com
Tel: 630.393.1483
Lake County IT Business Consultants18 N. County WaukeganILUnited States60085 Howard Sell
hsell@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772178
Advanced Capital Group, Inc.50 S. 6Th Street Suite 975MinneapolisMNUnited States55402 DAVID A SCHMIDT
dschmidt@acgbiz.com
Tel: 6125320771
Marquette Associates, Inc.180 N LaSalle Street Suite 3500ChicagoILUnited States60601 Melissa Gyurcsik
mgyurcsik@marquetteassociates.com
Tel: 3125275500
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.