Bid Details

Contract No. 17112 - OffsiteRecord Storage for Lake County

Number: 17112
Title: OffsiteRecord Storage for Lake County
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to contract with a vendor to provide a secure and environmentally controlled storage facility, provide pick-up, inventory, barcode setup for the files that are currently in record storage, as well as provide delivery and retrieval services.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17112-offsite-record-storage/addendum--1/
Number: 17112
Title: OffsiteRecord Storage for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17112
Title: OffsiteRecord Storage for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Opportunity Secure Data Destruction, A Divison Of Glenkirk3660 Commercial Avenue NorthbrookILUnited States60046 Anka Starke
astarke@osddshred.com
Tel: 847-831-9400
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Vanguard Archives3431 North Powell St. Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Mike Szerlong
mike@vanguardarchives.com
Tel: 773-268-6713
R4 Services LLC1301 West 35th Chicago ILUnited States60609 Trisha Roonney
astern@r4services.com
Tel: 773/843-3907
Iron Mountain331 S. Swift Rd. Addison ILUnited States60101 Melissa Smith
melissa.smith1@ironmountain.com
Tel: 630-234-4194
Imaging Office Systems2100 Golf Rd. Suite 410Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Tim Byrne
Tbyrne@myios.com
Tel: 2242657646
Chicago Records Management3815 Carnation Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Bill O'Neill
bill@chicagorecords.com
Tel: 847-678-0002
Hollander International Storage & Moving Co.1801 Pratt Boulevard Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Ron Ross
rross@hollandermoving.com
Tel: 8476215972
Paper Tiger1101 N Estes GurneeILUnited States60031 Debbie Jo Haupert
djhaupert@yourpapertiger.com
Tel: 847-599-9700
GRM Information Management Services7123 West 65th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Pamela Coan
pcoan@grmdocument.com
Tel: 3123710347
EDM AMERICAS10 E.D. PREATE DR MOOSICPAUnited States18507 MICHAEL KOHLER
MICHAEL.KOHLER@EDMGROUP.COM
Tel: 570-343-2300
Edler Warehousing LLC6350 Kirk Street Morton GroveILUnited States60053 Paul Neiweem
pauln@edlerwarehousing.com
Tel: 847-675-1900