Bid Details

Contract No. 18035 - Lincoln Well House

Number: 18035
Title: Lincoln Well House
Description:

Internal and external water piping installation, removal and replacement of existing roof, demolition / abandonment of existing tanks, replacement of existing standby generator and all associated electrical and SCADA work.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18035-lincoln-well-house/addendum-1/
Number: 18035
Title: Lincoln Well House
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18035
Title: Lincoln Well House
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
CCT ENvironmental, Inc.PO Box 505 26375 Longmeadow DriveMundeleinILUnited States60060 Jim Considine
jimc@cctenvironmental.com
Tel: 847-566-9800
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Wunderlich Malec937 National Avenue AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Graham
bill.graham@wmeng.com
Tel: 630-827-0200
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60081 Jamie McKeown
jamie@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Borg General Sales1386 Jarvis Ave Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Preston Cobb
prestoncobb@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-640-4635
Independent Mechanical Industries, Inc.4155 N Knox Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60641 Maria Granados
mgranados@independentmech.com
Tel: (773) 282-4500
Automatic Control Services1528 Oswego Road NapervilleILUnited States60540 Austin Smith
acs@swschmitz.com
Tel: 6303571780
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc2021 Beulah Ave East TroyWIUnited States53120 Ted Zess
tzess@allan-ics.com
Tel: 2626427800
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC8700 W Bryn Mawr Suite 830N ChicagoILUnited States60631 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Dahme Mechanical Industries, Inc610 S. Arthur Avenue Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Mike Temple
mtemple@dahmemechanical.com
Tel: 847 253 0341
Thieneman Construction, Inc.17219 Foundation Parkway WestfieldINUnited States46074 Michelle Press
michelle.press@t-c-i.net
Tel: 317-867-3462
Keno & Sons Construction Co.33 N. Waukegan Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Ted V. Maj
ted.kenosons@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-615-8509
Keno & Sons Construction Co.33 N Waukegan Rd. Suite 204Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Kevin Vignocchi
kevin.kenosons@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 8476158509
IHC Construction Companies, LLC.1500 Executive Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Pat Wood
pwood@ihcconstruction.com
Tel: 84737411516
Biagi Plumbing Corporation3815 Grandville Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Dennis Komar
Info@biagiplumbing.com
Tel: 8478124809
Electrical Inc7219 Briar Drive Spring GroveILUnited States60081 Patrick Garrett
pgarrett@electricalincorporated.com
Tel: 847-812-5940
Pieper Power4210 43rd Ave Kenosha WIUnited States53144 John Wicks
john.wicks@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
OMNI Commercial Group, Inc1501 Commerce Drive ElginILUnited States60123 John Bergeron
john.bergeron@omnicommercial.net
Tel: 847-417-5765
Under Construction General Contractors L.L.C.525 Circle Dr ---Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Ben Bradley
Ben@underconstructionpro.com
Tel: 2244001565
AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.9341 Adam Don Parkway WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Ken Scharlow
kscharlow@ams-pmt.com
Tel: 630-887-7700
Crowther Roofing18958 Airport Road RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Frank Castagnoli
frankc@crowtherroofing.com
Tel: 8153511499
Tyson Plumbing15N870 Meadow Ct. HampshireILUnited States60140 David Ciancanelli
david@45tyson.com
Tel: 847-312-8735
Zonatherm Products, Inc875 Busch Parkway Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 John Karol
jkarol@zonatherm.com
Tel: 847-353-5630
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Dana Tartaglia
dtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 8004312584
Number: 18035
Date: 3/26/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: Lincoln Well House
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format