Company name

Contract No. 17209 - Integrated Case Management System (ICMS)

Number: 17209
Title: Integrated Case Management System (ICMS)
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for establishing a contract to provide state-of-the-art case management system(s) and implementation services as outlined herein for a comprehensive Integrated Case Management System for the Lake County 19th Judicial Circuit Court/Circuit Clerk, the State’s Attorney Office; and the Public Defender.

Lake County invites qualified technology companies (Proposers) to submit written proposals for a highly configurable system(s) to support court operations and case management through one or all of the following applications.  The system may be a large enterprise suite or individual applications integrated together to share information.  Proposers may choose to respond to one or all of these systems:

  1. Case Management System for the 19th Judicial Circuit Court/Circuit Clerk for the Criminal, Traffic, Civil, Family and Juvenile Divisions
  2. Case Management System for the State’s Attorney Office
  3. Case Management System for the Public Defender Office

In addition to new case management applications for the above justice entities, Lake County is also seeking proposals for a new Enterprise Service Bus (ESB) or similar application to support existing and new data exchanges between the three justice entities, their stakeholders, and other related State and County entities.

The Circuit Court and Circuit Clerk’s office is also required to interface with the newly implemented statewide e-filing system mandated by the Illinois Supreme Court.  Proposers are invited to explain how their applications well interface with the mandated statewide e-filing system.

 
Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17209-integrated-case-management/addendum--1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/6/2017
Due Date/Time: 01/04/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/27/2017 12:00 AM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 17209
Title: Integrated Case Management System (ICMS)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17209
Title: Integrated Case Management System (ICMS)
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MAXIMUS Inc.1891 Metro Center Dr RestonVAUnited States20853 Tere
rfpinfo@maximus.com
Tel: 703-251-8500
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
VIVA USA INC3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 425, Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ilango Radhakrishnan
govtbids@viva-it.com
Tel: (847) 368-0860
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
WEST PUBLISHING CORPORATION DBA610 Opperman Drive EaganMNUnited States55123 John S. Nelson
westlaw.bids@thomsonreuters.com
Tel: 6876877000
Carahsoft Technology Corp1860 Michael Faraday Dr Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Jessica Giles
jessica.giles@carahsoft.com
Tel: 7038718500
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Nelson Fire Protection11028 Raleigh Court RockfordILUnited States61115 Randy Voorhies
rvoorhies@nelsonpipingco.com
Tel: 815-877-6004
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32327 Ann Herold
Ann@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8509269800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bourntec Solutions Inc1701 E Woodfield Road Suite 200 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Tori Johnstin
tjohnstin@bourntec.com
Tel: 224-232-5090
720 Worldwide Inc.1 S. Dearborn St. Suite 2100ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Coban Technologies, Inc. 11375 West Sam Houston Parkway South Suite # 800 HoustonTXUnited States77031 Larry Marr
isr@cobantech.com
Tel: 2819250488
CSDC Systems2821 West 7th Street Suite 230Fort WorthTXUnited States76107 Sridhar Subramanian
l.harris@csdcsystems.com
Tel: 888-661-1933
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Pkwy PlanoTXUnited States75024 Mike Garrett
mike.garrett@tylertech.com
Tel: 214-593-6670
The Fillmore Group, Inc.8501 LaSalle Road Suite 318TowsonMDUnited States21286 Kim May
kim.may@thefillmoregroup.com
Tel: 410-465-6335
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Parkway Plano TXUnited States75024 John Galbraith
john.galbraith@tylertech.com
Tel: 972.713.3770
Quicket Solutions60 Hazelwood Dr ChampaignILUnited States61820 Christiaan Burner
cburner@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
TEC Services Consulting, Inc.1620 Pebblewood Lane Suite 270NapervilleILUnited States60563 Wendy Nieto
wnieto@tecsinc.com
Tel: 630-305-7486
Karpel Solutions9717 Landmark Parkway St. LouisMOUnited States63127 Jane Quick
jquick@karpel.com
Tel: 3148926300
Karpel Solutions9717 Landmark Parkway St. LouisMOUnited States63127 John Kitsmiller
jkitsmiller@karpel.com
Tel: 314-892-6300
Bankoe Companies9100 W Bloomington Freeway MinneapolisMNUnited States55431 Matthew Dye
matthew.dye@bankoe.com
Tel: 952-278-6767
GlassWater Technology Company719 Central St EvanstonILUnited States60201 Chris Foreman
foreman@glasswatertech.com
Tel: 2012537191
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Oracle233 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Wes Geisenberger
wes.geisenberger@oracle.com
Tel: 3126518417
Cott Systems, Inc.2800 CorporateExchange Dr Suite300ColumbusOHUnited States43231 Karen Bailey
kbailey@cottsystems.com
Tel: 6148474405
Integrated Software Specialists, Inc.1251 N. Plum Grove Road Suite 105SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Daniel La Bud
dlabud@issintl.com
Tel: 8472405070
equivant4825 Higbee Ave. NW CantonOHUnited States44718 Meg Martz
vendorinfo@equivant.com
Tel: 3304700717
Crowe Horwath225 W. Wacker Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Shannon Madden
shannon.madden@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312.966.3027
Journal Technologies843 South 100 West LoganUTUnited States84321 Aaron Hammer
sales@journaltech.com
Tel: 8775878927
Miracle Software Systems45625 Grand River Avenue NoviMIUnited States48374 Ram
rkuppilli@miraclesoft.com
Tel: 2484120340
FivePoint Solutions905 Old Cherokee Rd LexingtonSCUnited States29072 Sam Morgan
smorgan@myfivepoint.com
Tel: 803-951-2094
Helix Business Solutions8700 W Trail Lake Dr Ste 103 MemphisTNUnited States38125 Lowell Knighton
lowellknighton@Helixmail.com
Tel: 4068653286
Speridian Technologies LLC9201 Corporate Blvd Suite 450 Rockville MDUnited States20850 Abdul Mohammed
Abdul.mohammed@speridian.com
Tel: 2404674488
DXC Technology13600 EDS Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 John Chatz
john.chatz@dxc.com
Tel: 847-609-7772
Spartan Technology Solutions125 Venture Boulevard SpartanburgSCUnited States29306 Luke Pruitt
sales@spartantechnology.com
Tel: 877-727-8260
JANO Technologies, Inc.4798 McWillie Drive Ste D JacksonMSUnited States39206 Nosa Bridges
nosab@janojustice.com
Tel: 6013627601
SDSC3905 Railroad Avenue Suite 205 SouthFairfaxVAUnited States22030 William T Garbee
bgarbee@sdscnet.com
Tel: 703-359-1380
equivant4825 Higbee Ave NW CantonOHUnited States44718 Dana Skemp
dana.skemp@equivant.com
Tel: 330-470-0819
The Amicus Group, Inc529 South Main Street Suite 809AkronOHUnited States44311 Peter Zackaroff
peterzackaroff@amicusijs.com
Tel: 330.252.9010
Software Unlimited Corp.132 Robins St. TupeloMSUnited States38804 Brian Richards
info@softwareunlimitedcorp.com
Tel: 6622694475
Legal Files Software, Inc.801 S. Durkin Dr. SpringfieldILUnited States62704 Jean Richards
sales@legalfiles.com
Tel: 217-726-6000
Avocette Technologies Inc.3rd Floor - 1205 Broad Street VictoriaBritish ColumbiaCanadaV8W 2A4 Janet Majocha
Bids@avocette.com
Tel: (250) 389-2993 Ext 2
Abacus Data Systems, Inc.9171 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 200 San DiegoCAUnited States92122 Anna Jackson
ajackson@abacusnext.com
Tel: 858-882-4882
GovQA900 S. Frontage Rd Suite 110WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Kim Sullivan
rfp@govqa.com
Tel: 866-786-1982
Eccentex Corporation6101 W. Centinela Avenue 110Culver CityCAUnited States90230 Sheila A.Lyons
slyons@eccentex.com
Tel: 3104997060
Justice Systems Inc4600 McLeod NE AlbuquerqueNMUnited States87114 Sara Evans
sevans@justicesystems.com
Tel: 505-883-3987
19th Judicial Circuit Court18 N. County St WaukeganILUnited States60042 Mary Stevens
mstevens@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-3809
Kunz, Leigh & Associates28081 Southfield Road Lathrup VillageMIUnited States48076 Martin J Tompkins
m.tompkins@kunzleigh.com
Tel: 5172020329
Synaptec Software dba LawBase4155 E Jewell Avenue Suite 600DenverCOUnited States80222 Mark Seckinger
phil@lawbase.com
Tel: 7205363208
OpenText Corporation160 Daisy Path AustinTXUnited States78737 Susan Espinoza
sespinoz@opentext.com
Tel: 512-635-4477
Wildcard Corp1324 Centerpoint Dr Stevens PointWIUnited States54481 Samantha Stein
proposals@wildcard.com
Tel: 7158693440`
Conduent1364 Highland Ave RochesterNYUnited States14620 Michael Hartman
michael.hartman@conduent.com
Tel: 5859431843
Grant Thornton171 N clark st ChicagoILUnited States60601 Trushar Patel
trushar.patel@us.gt.com
Tel: 847-254-3963
ImageSoft25900 W. 11 Mile Road SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Donna Kent
dkent@imagesoftinc.com
Tel: 248-948-8100
DataBank IMX900 S Goldenrod Rd, OrlandoFLUnited States32822 Chris Horst
serbids@databankimx.com
Tel: (407) 839-1477
Software & Services1120 S. Pointe Parkway ShreveportLAUnited States71105 Deanna May
deanna.may@softwareservices.net
Tel: 18004674477
Aeon Nexus Corporation138 State St AlbanyNYUnited States12207 Aeon Nexus
publicrfp@aeonnexus.com
Tel: 5187088971
Government Marketing Solutions, Ltd6695 Dorothys Creek Canal WinchesterOHUnited States43110 Shantel Grigsby
gms2@att.net
Tel: 6148296904
PS Technologies, Inc., DBA LegalServer1286 N. Milwaukee Ave P.O. Box 221154ChicagoILUnited States60622 Aaron Krause
akrause@legalserver.org
Tel: 7737821021
PROWARE7621 E. Kemper Rd CincinnatiOHUnited States45249 Tom Krauth
tomkrauth@proware.com
Tel: 513-489-5477
DuPage County Circuit Clerk505 N County Farm Rd WheatonILUnited States60187 Lisa
lisa.goodwin@18thjudicial.org
Tel: 630-407-8763
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.