Bid Details

Contract No. 16074 - Insurance Broker Services for Lake County

Number: 16074
Title: Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
Description:

Lake County is looking to contract with a qualified firm to provide Agent/Broker and Professional Services on an exclusive basis.Lake County is requesting proposals from insurance agents/brokers who have substantial experience in the public entity insurance market.Lake County will review proposals and qualifications and select a firm to provide competitive quotations on a variety of property, liability and workers’ compensation coverage.The successful proposer will also provide in-depth professional consulting services in all areas of risk management including claims management and loss control. Please note that Proposers are NOT authorized to approach insurance markets on our behalf at this time.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-16074-insurance-broker-services/addendum-1/
Number: 16074
Title: Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16074
Title: Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
Bridgeview Bank7940 S Harlem Ave BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Brigid Murphy
brigid.murphy@bridgeviewbank.com
Tel: 708-574-7400
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Gallagher Benefit Services300 South Riverside Plaza Suite 1920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jennifer Barth
jennifer_barth@ajg.com
Tel: 630-285-3897
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Maranatha Insurance Agency5250 Grand Ave. Ste. 14-288GurneeILUnited States60031 Nelson Tate
nelsontate@maranathainsgp.com
Tel: 847-209-8283
Mesirow Insurance Services, Inc.353 N. Clark Street ChicagoILUnited States60654 Libby Fischer
lfischer@mesirowfinancial.com
Tel: 312.595.8231
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.Two Pierce Place ItascaILUnited States60143 Rich Stokluska
rich_stokluska@ajg.com
Tel: (630) 285-4012
Foster & Foster, IncOne Oakbrook Terrace, STE720 Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Geena Zaval
Geena.Zaval@foster-foster.com
Tel: 6306200200
The Owens Group, Inc.19 South LaSalle St, Ste 500 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Christina Davis
theowensgroupinc@toginsrisk.com
Tel: 312-368-5110
RPL Insurance Associates Ltd605 London Court Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Manuel Ribot
mribotrplinsurance@comcast.net
Tel: 3129539891
The Horton Group10320 Orland Parkway Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Les Peach
les.peach@thehortongroup.com
Tel: 708-845-3656
Alliant Insurance Services200 South Wacker Drive Suite 3030ChicagoILUnited States60606 Mark Mowinski
Alliant
Tel: 312-589-6611
The GBS Group106 Open Parkway South Hawthorn WoodsILUnited States60047 Walter Cosmo
walter@thegbsgroup.biz
Tel: 8478098300