Bid Details

Contract No. 18067 - Inmate Phone and Video Visitation System

Number: 18067
Title: Inmate Phone and Video Visitation System
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County to contract for purpose of obtaining proposals to evaluate qualified Proposers to furnish Inmate Phone and Video Visitation services and inmate tablets complete with all related hardware and operating, control, managed hosting and reporting systems for the Lake County Sheriff's Department.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-18067-inmate-phone-and-video/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18067
Title: Inmate Phone and Video Visitation System
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18067
Title: Inmate Phone and Video Visitation System
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Securus Technologies, Inc.4000 International Parkway DallasTXUnited States75007 Sharon Blankinship
SalesDirector@securustechnologies.com
Tel: (972) 277-0300
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Zonatherm Products, Inc875 Busch Parkway Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 John Karol
jkarol@zonatherm.com
Tel: 847-353-5630
Combined Public Communications100 Aqua Drive Cold SpringKYUnited States41076 Cathie
sales@combinedpublic.com
Tel: 859-441-5554
Stellar Services LLC301 Business Park Circle StoughtonWIUnited States53589 Pam Jung
pjung@stellar-services.net
Tel: (608) 877-1525
CenturyLink600 W Chicago Ave 325ChicagoILUnited States60654 Allen Skinner
allen.skinner@centurylink.com
Tel: 312.788.6147
Global Tel*Link12021 Sunset Hills Road Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Minnie McGinnis
rfp@gtl.net
Tel: 703-955-3910
Edovo d/b/a Jail Education Solutions 215 W Superior Suite 600ChicagoILUnited States60654 Michael Eberlein
michael.eberlein@edovo.com
Tel: 6309089608
Pay Tel Communications, Inc4230 Beechwood Drive GreensboroNCUnited States27410 Jeanne Waters
jwaters@paytel.com
Tel: 866-729-8352
Legacy Inmate Communications 10833 Valley View Street CypressCAUnited States90630 Darryl Hughes
dhughes@legacyinmate.com
Tel: 562 972-9983
Inmate Calling Solutions, LLC2200 Danbury Street San AntonioTXUnited States78217 Mike Kennedy
rfp@icsolutions.com
Tel: 866-228-4040
Encartele8210 South 109th Street La VistaNEUnited States68128 Alex Moreland
alex.moreland@encartele.net
Tel: 4029439931
Custom Residential Systems Inc 5420 Newport Drive Suite 54 Rolling Meadows ILUnited States60008 Mike Novak
Mnovak@customresidential.com
Tel: 6307884700