Bid Details

Contract No. 18060 - HEALTHCARE BENEFITS NETWORK AND CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION SERVICES

Number: 18060
Title: HEALTHCARE BENEFITS NETWORK AND CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
Description:

Lake County is seeking a qualified vendor to provide administration of its Healthcare Medical Benefits offered to eligible employees and retirees.   Healthcare benefits play a vital role in the recruitment and retention of Lake County government employees, so it is imperative that the Proposer be experienced in providing similar services to other local units of government.  In addition, Lake County is also seeking proposals from qualified carriers to provide stop loss coverage.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/healthcare-benefits-network-and-claims-administration-services-/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18060
Title: HEALTHCARE BENEFITS NETWORK AND CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18060
Title: HEALTHCARE BENEFITS NETWORK AND CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Health Care Service Corporation300 E. Randolph ChicagoILUnited States60606 Judy Ott
judy_ott@bcbsil.com
Tel: 630-824-5602
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
22nd Century Technologies, Inc.1 Executive Drive, Suite 285, SomersetNJUnited States08873 Kulpreet Singh
govt@tscti.com
Tel: 888-998-7284
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Sharpedge Solutions, Inc2728 Forgue Dr Suite 106NapervilleILUnited States60564 RAMESH ADDANKI
raddanki@esharpedge.com
Tel: 6307929639
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
Segal Consulting1800 M Street NW, Suite 900 S WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Herbert Afful
hafful@segalco.com
Tel: 202-833-6458
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
IPMG225 Smith Road St. Charles ILUnited States60174 Dan Gerding
Dan.Gerding@ipmg.com
Tel: 847-707-3911
BAS, LLC17475 Jovanna Drive HomewoodILUnited States60430 Terri Silakowski
terri.silakowski@bashealth.com
Tel: 708-647-3443
WEX Health700 26th Ave E West FargoNDUnited States58078 Jacob Goroski
jgoroski@evolution1.com
Tel: 7014616484
Inetico4913 W laurel Street TampaFLUnited States33607 John Hurley
johnhurley@inetico.com
Tel: 813-734-4028
CompuGroup Medical US Inc3838 North Central Ave STE 16000PhoenixAZUnited States85012 Benedikt Brueckle
benedikt.brueckle@cgm.com
Tel: 4806626211
Visiant134 Turnpike Road, Southborough, MA 01772 SouthboroughMAUnited States01772 Tom McDonnell
TMcDonnell@cobx.com
Tel: (570) 299-5112
Comprehensive Healthcare Systems2025 State Rte 27, Suite 340 EdisonNJUnited States08817 Alisa Whiting
alisaw@2hps.com
Tel: 732.362.2000
The Horton Group10320 Orland Parkway Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Michael Sterk
Michael.Sterk@thehortongroup.com
Tel: 7088453000