Bid Details

Contract No. 16183 - Group Term, Optional Life and Long-Term Care Insurance

Number: 16183
Title: Group Term, Optional Life and Long-Term Care Insurance
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a Contract with a qualified professional firm to provide the Group Term, Optional Life and Long-Term Care Insurance for Lake County to eligible employees.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-16183-group-term-optional-life-and-long-term-care-insurance/addendum-1/
Number: 16183
Title: Group Term, Optional Life and Long-Term Care Insurance
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16183
Title: Group Term, Optional Life and Long-Term Care Insurance
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
ING EMPLOYEE BENEFITS200 W. Madison Street Suite 3840 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Brad Muender
Brad.muender@voya.com
Tel: 312 422-8567
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
VistaNational Insurance Group, Inc.1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chris Simpson
simpsonc@vistanational.com
Tel: 630.468.6513
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Employee Benefit Consulting Group, LLC2205 Lakeside Dr BannockburnILUnited States60015 Daniel Yost
dan.yost@eebcg.com
Tel: 847-923-7388
MetLife Group Voluntary & Worksite Benefits2650 Warrenville Road Suite 360 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Mark
mwaranoski@metlife.com
Tel: 630-442-6470
Gallagher Benefit Services300 South Riverside Plaza Suite 1920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jennifer Barth
jennifer_barth@ajg.com
Tel: 630-285-3897
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
RPL Insurance Associates Ltd605 London Court Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Manuel Ribot
mribotrplinsurance@comcast.net
Tel: 3129539891
Delta Dental of Illinois111 Shuman NapervilleILUnited States60563 Darren Avant
davant@deltadentalil.com
Tel: 630-718-4747
Guardian Life Insurance550 West Jackson 7th FloorChicagoILUnited States60661 Nancy Mink
nmink@glic.com
Tel: 312-279-2226
West's Insurance Agency1225 Tri-State Parkway Ste 500 GurneeILUnited States60031 Jason Koperny
jason@westinsurance.com
Tel: 847-623-0456
United Concordia120 Fifth Ave Suite P2503 PittsburghPAUnited States15222 Donald Gunther
donald.gunther@ucci.com
Tel: 4125446191
National Benefit Service CenterP.O. Box 948094 MaitlandFLUnited States32794-8094 Steven L. Beumer
LMSAssoc@aol.com
Tel: 407-629-4108
Ochs Inc.400 Robert St N Suite 1880St. PaulMNUnited States55101 Jessica Grinsteinner
jgrinsteinner@ochsinc.com
Tel: 1-800-392-7295
Minnesota Life Insurance Company 400 Robert Street N Saint PaulMNUnited States55101 Laurie Ross
laurie.ross@securian.com
Tel: 6516654110
JManning & Associates1034 N Ashland Ave ChicagoILUnited States60622 Trina Brown
trina@jmanningltc.com
Tel: 608-807-2546