Bid Details

Contract No. 18103 - General Contracting Services Depke Roof and RTU

Number: 18103
Title: General Contracting Services Depke Roof and RTU
Description:

It is Lake County's Intent to hire a General Contractor for the Depke Juvenile Justice Center & Minard E. Hulse Detention Center Roofing and Roof Top Unit (RTU) project.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18103-gc-services-depke-roof-rtu/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18103
Title: General Contracting Services Depke Roof and RTU
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18103
Title: General Contracting Services Depke Roof and RTU
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MARTIN PETERSEN COMPANY INC9800 55th Street KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Cheryl Christiansen
cchristiansen@mpcmech.com
Tel: 2626581326
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60081 Jamie McKeown
jamie@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Metalmaster Roofmaster, Inc.4800 Metalmaster Way McHenryILUnited States60050 Natasha Coulman
estimating@metalmaster.us
Tel: 815-459-6415
Stuckey Construction Co., Inc.2020 N. Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Laurie Dust
laurie@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Independent Mechanical Industries, Inc.4155 N Knox Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60641 Maria Granados
mgranados@independentmech.com
Tel: (773) 282-4500
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 South Baltimore Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60617 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7737212500
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
DCG Roofing Solutions, Inc.1285 Rand Road noneDes PlainesILUnited States60016 Oksana Smolen
osmolen@dcgroofing.com
Tel: 8472966611
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Family Housing Services of Lake County668 Lenox Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60085 Arthur J. Gass Sr.
fhslc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-596-2937
Nicholas & Associates, Inc.1001 Feehanville Road Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Scott Richards
srichards@nicholasquality.com
Tel: 847-394-6200
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Crowther Roofing18958 Airport Road RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Frank Castagnoli
frankc@crowtherroofing.com
Tel: 8153511499
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Mechanical Concepts of Illinois, Inc.333 S. O'Hare Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Joseph Senese
jsenese@mechconcepts-il.com
Tel: 630-724-0891
Anthony Roofing Tecta America, LLC2555 White Oak Circle AuroraILUnited States60502 Bill Voltz
anthonyroofingestimating@tectaamerica.com
Tel: 6308984444
Oakbrook Mechanical Services, Inc.961 S. IL Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Gina
ginac@omshvac.com
Tel: 6309413555
Mater Design Build LLC5509 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite-501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
javier@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
LC Construction Division 18 N. County St. 9th Floor WaukeganILUnited States60085 Jon Joy
jjoy@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2457
Waukegan Roofing Company Inc1320 Gladstone Ave Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Sam Caniglia
scaniglia@waukeganroofing.com
Tel: 847.623.1625
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Number: 18103
Date: 7/19/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: General Contracting Services Depke Roof and RTU
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Boller Construction Company, Inc. $1,739,500.00
Master Design Build, LLC $1,270,977.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.