Bid Details

Contract No. 19026 - GAP ANALYSIS FOR THE WAUKEGAN/NORTH CHICAGO/LAKE COUNTY CONTINUUM OF CARE

Number: 19026
Title: GAP ANALYSIS FOR THE WAUKEGAN/NORTH CHICAGO/LAKE COUNTY CONTINUUM OF CARE
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract to provide professional services, by which Lake County Community Development (“LCCD”) serving as the Collaborative Applicant for the Waukegan/North Chicago/Lake County (IL-502) Continuum of Care (CoC) seeks to obtain proposals from qualified firms to conduct a gap analysis for the Waukegan/North Chicago/Lake County CoC, which is housed in the Lake County Coalition for the Homeless (LCCH). The gap analysis will be related to the homeless systems in IL-502 CoC as funded by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD). The purpose of the RFP opportunity is for the respondent to evaluate the current IL-502 CoC homeless system, provide a gap analysis and any other recommendations to the IL-502 CoC.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19026gapanalysisforthewaukegannorthchicagolakecountycontinuumofcare/
Number: 19026
Title: GAP ANALYSIS FOR THE WAUKEGAN/NORTH CHICAGO/LAKE COUNTY CONTINUUM OF CARE
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19026
Title: GAP ANALYSIS FOR THE WAUKEGAN/NORTH CHICAGO/LAKE COUNTY CONTINUUM OF CARE
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Aeffect, Inc.740 Waukegan Road Suite 400DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Michelle
info@aeffect.com
Tel: 847-267-0169
OrgCode2-610 Ford Drive OakvilleOntarioCanadaL6J 7W4 Erin Wixsten
ewixsten@orgcode.com
Tel: 1.800.355.0420
Thomas P. Miller and Associates1630 N. Meridian St. Suite 430IndianapolisINUnited States46202 Lauren Alayza
lalayza@tpma-inc.com
Tel: 317-894-5508
Burayidi Consulting5605 W Sun Point Drive MuncieINUnited States47304 Michael Burayidi
Maburayidi@bsu.edu
Tel: 765-716-9326
Adelfia LLC400 E Randolph St. Suite 700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Ana Ausan
arausan@adelfiacpas.com
Tel: 312-240-9500
Spark Policy Institute2717 Welton St DenverCOUnited States80205 Evan Russell
evan@sparkpolicy.com
Tel: 8017553797
Focus Strategies1760 Creekside Oaks Drive Suite 120SACRAMENTOCAUnited States95833 Nina Prudhomme
info@focusstrategies.net
Tel: 916-569-8550
Variance Reduction International, Inc.9595 Six Pines Drive The WoodlandsTXUnited States77380 Susanne MacMahon
sm@variancereduction.com
Tel: 9056581822
Mobilyte, Inc3 E 3rd Ave. #200San MateoCAUnited States94401 Manjeet Matharu
manjeet.matharu@mobilyte.com
Tel: (415) 360-1700 Ext -
CORPORATION FOR SUPPORTIVE HOUSING61 Broadway Suite 2300NEW YORKNYUnited States10006 Nichole Guerra
nichole.guerra@csh.org
Tel: 212-986-2966