Bid Details

Contract No. 17057 - Fleet Management Software

Number: 17057
Title: Fleet Management Software
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County, Illinois to modernize the county’s fleet management software with a more technologically robust system that will enhance reporting, create efficiencies, detailed billing, and more user friendly for creating work orders by the technicians.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17057-fleet-management-software/add/
Number: 17057
Title: Fleet Management Software
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17057
Title: Fleet Management Software
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Current Technologies1423 Centre Circle Downer's Grove ILUnited States60515 Celeste Jones
cjones@currenttech.net
Tel: 630-317-5661
Winnett Civic Ingenuity4649 N. Magnolia, Ste. 2S ChicagoILUnited States60640 Jodie Winnett
jodie@winnettcivic.com
Tel: 3124983145
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Tyler Technologies2160 Satellite Blvd Suite 300DuluthGAUnited States30097 Ray Kinard
ray.kinard@tylertech.com
Tel: 888.355.1093
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32327 Ann Herold
Ann@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8509269800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.380 New York Street RedlandsCAUnited States92373 Eula Robinson
bids@esri.com
Tel: 909-793-2853
PSD Software3855 Shallowford Road Suite 325MariettaGAUnited States30062 Kelly Ball
kball@epsdi.com
Tel: 770-594-0061
SDI Presence LLC33 W. Monroe Street Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60603 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Aptude, Inc.1601 North Bond Street, Suite 316 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Srinath Parepally
salesteam@aptude.com
Tel: 630-692-6700
COOLSOFT LLC1902 CAMPUS PLACE SUITE 12LOUISVILLEKYUnited States40299 ANAND KRISHNAMURTHY
contract@coolsofttech.com
Tel: COOLSOFT LLC
ennVee TechnoGroup Inc.30W260 Butterfield Road Suite 209WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Connor Burke
connor.burke@ennvee.net
Tel: 6303616737
CFA Software, Inc.1020 W. Fullerton Ave., Suite A AddisonILUnited States60101 James Magee
sales@cfasoftware.com
Tel: 6305431410
Signum Group LLC1900 The Exchange, Bldg 200 AtlantaGAUnited States30339 Jay Groundwater
jgroundwater@signumgroup.com
Tel: 404-8191662
Chevin Fleet - Tom Walton1444 West Melrose ChicagoILUnited States60606 Tom Walton
tom.walton@chevinfleet.com
Tel: 872.226.8953
FASTER Asset Solutions2700 International Parkway Suite 300Virginia BeachVAUnited States23452 Steve Specht
steve.s@fasterasset.com
Tel: (757)623-1700
AssetWorks998 Old Eagle School Rd WaynePAUnited States19087 Lynn Sons
lynn.sons@assetworks.com
Tel: 610-687-9202
DoubleMap, Inc.429 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 401 IndianapolisINUnited States46204 Mary Maness
mary@doublemap.com
Tel: 8554636655
Agile14101 Willard Rd Suite A ChantillyVAUnited States20151 Scott Farmerie
sfarmerie@agilefleet.com
Tel: 408-213-9555 ext 505
IBM7100 HIGHLANDS PARKWAY SMYRNAGAUnited States30082 JOER BOMBASE
bombase@us.ibm.com
Tel: 770-863-1170
Show Service Provider USA LLC3111 N. University Dr Suite 105 Coral SpringsFLUnited States33065 Eduardo Lacet
salesaccount@show.technology
Tel: (786)322-1116
Wildcard Corp.1100 Centerpoint Dr. Suite 101Stevens PointWIUnited States54481 Kelsey Borth
proposals@wildcardcorp.com
Tel: 715-869-3440
Ricoh-USA750 W Lake Cook Rd Suite 270Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Michael
michael.brazeau@ricoh-usa.com
Tel: 847-371-5244
GPS Track USA10600 W Mitchell St West AllisWIUnited States53214 Van Gusdorff
van@gpstrackusa.com
Tel: 262-308-4471
Bankoe Companies9100 W Bloomington Freeway MinneapolisMNUnited States55431 Matthew Dye
matthew.dye@bankoe.com
Tel: 952-278-6767
GlassWater Technology Company719 Central St EvanstonILUnited States60201 Chris Foreman
foreman@glasswatertech.com
Tel: 2012537191
PSC Group1501 Perimeter Drive, Suite 500 SchaumburgILUnited States60173-5833 Dan Noone
dnoone@psclistens.com
Tel: 847 517 7200
RedSalsa Technologies, Inc.12 Roszel Road, Suite A- 204 PrincetonNJUnited States08540 Kiran Vallurupalli
rick@redsalsa.com
Tel: 609-243-9603
Vantage Point Corp5700 77th Street KenoshaWIUnited States53142 Steven Howorka
showorka@vpcinnovations.com
Tel: 8473722247
NEWCOM Wireless Services575 Washington St PembrokeMAUnited States02359 Kristine Loomer
kristine@newcomglobal.com
Tel: 781-826-7989
MNJ Technologies 1025 Busch Parkway Buffalo Grove INUnited States60089 Patrick McCrea
pmccrea@mnjtech.com
Tel: 847-229-4032
LS Partners2913 El Camino Real, Suite 329 TustinCAUnited States92782 Simon Palmer
simon.palmer@lspartners.biz
Tel: 7146156051
TMW Systems, Inc.6085 Parkland Blvd. Mayfield Hts.OHUnited States44124 Steve Chilinski
schili@tmwsystems.com
Tel: 440-721-2262
Lynx Transportation SolutionsS4125A Rocky Point Rd BarabooWIUnited States53913 Jeff Walker
jwalker@rytebyteinc.com
Tel: 8663566822
Esri880 Blue Gentian Road Suite 200St. PaulMNUnited States55123 Dan Falbo
dfalbo@esri.com
Tel: 651-454-0600
Chicago Advisors1440 Sheridan Road WilmetteILUnited States60091 Baruna Singh
baruna.singh@chicago-advisors.com
Tel: 3106910503
GeoDecisions1801 Market St Suite 2600PhiladelphiaPAUnited States19103 Nohyun Myung
nmyung@geodecisions.com
Tel: 347-852-8213
ITURAN USA INC1700 NW 64TH ST SUITE 100 FORT LAUDERDALEFLUnited States33309 EFRAT BOGOSLAVSKY
BIDS@ITURANUSA.COM
Tel: 9544843806
Microsoft200 E. Randolph Drive ChicagoILUnited States60601 Mary Welch
mary.welch@microsoft.com
Tel: 773-384-2102