Bid Details

Contract No. 19016 - Executive Recruitment Search County Administrator

Number: 19016
Title: Executive Recruitment Search County Administrator
Description:

Lake County, Illinois is seeking proposals from qualified consultants for County Administrator Recruitment Services. The County seeks to procure the services of an Executive Search Firm capable of conducting a search for qualified candidates to serve as the County Administrator in Lake County, Illinois.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfq-19016---executive-recruitment-for-the-county-administrator/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 1/4/2019
Due Date/Time: 01/24/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 01/17/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 19016
Title: Executive Recruitment Search County Administrator
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19016
Title: Executive Recruitment Search County Administrator
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Management Partners1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati OHUnited States45206 Jeri Beckstedt
bids@managementpartners.com
Tel: 513-861-5400
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
RADgov, Inc6750 N. Andrews Ave. Suite 200South PlainfieldNJUnited States07080 Ellen Loprete
eloprete@radgov.com
Tel: 954-938-2800
The Fillmore Group, Inc.8501 LaSalle Road Suite 318TowsonMDUnited States21286 Kim May
kim.may@thefillmoregroup.com
Tel: 410-465-6335
The Novak Consulting Group1776 Mentor Avenue CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Michelle Ferguson
mferguson@thenovakconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 5132210500
Springsted Human Capital Advisors Incorporated380 Jackson Street Suite 300St. PaulMNUnited States55101 Sunny Larsen
rfp@springsted.com
Tel: 651-223-3000
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Kelly Services2150 East Lake Cook Road Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Peter Renkens
petr519@kellyservices.com
Tel: 262-237-9946
GovHR USA630 Dundee Rd., Ste. 130 NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Laurie Pederson
info@govhrusa.com
Tel: 8473803240
Colin Baenziger & Associates2055 SOUTH ATLANTIC AVENUE SUITE 504Daytona Beach ShoresFLUnited States32118 Lynelle Klein
Lynelle@cb-asso.com
Tel: 561-707-3537
Ralph Andersen & Associates5800 Stanford Ranch Road, Suite 410 RocklinCAUnited States95765 Heather Renschler
apply@ralphandersen.com
Tel: 916-630-4900
Benson Group, LLC101 North 7th Street LouisvilleKYUnited States40202 Alan D Benson
abenson@bensongroupllc.com
Tel: 5027676878
Career Management Partners (CMP)2435 N. Central Expressway Suite 830RichardsonTXUnited States75080 Maryanne Frodsham
maryannep@careermp.com
Tel: 9726809200
Robert E. Slavin, Inc.3040 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite A1 NorcrossGAUnited States30071 Robert Slavin
slavin@bellsouth.net
Tel: 7704494656
CPS HR Consulting2450 Del Paso Road, Suite 220 SacramentoCAUnited States95834 Karina Mendez
rfpcentral@cpshr.us
Tel: (916) 471-3129
TR Consultant Group3640 Eagle Rise LithoniaGAUnited States30038 Tina Ragin
tina@trconsultantgroup.com
Tel: 770-695-9204