Bid Details

Contract No. 18002 - Electronic Citation and E-Crash for Lake County Sheriff

Number: 18002
Title: Electronic Citation and E-Crash for Lake County Sheriff
Description:

It is the intent of the Lake County Sheriff’s Office to procure a combined e-citation and IDOT-compliant crash platform for all vehicles in their fleet.

The scope of this project includes the delivery of a fully configured electronic ticket solution including all necessary software, implementation and training.  System must be integrated with existing CAD system, interface with LEADS, exchange data with software to be determined with current RFP for courts case management system, and our RMS.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/addendum-1-18002-sheriff-e-citation/addendum--1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18002
Title: Electronic Citation and E-Crash for Lake County Sheriff
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18002
Title: Electronic Citation and E-Crash for Lake County Sheriff
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Tyler Technologies5101 Tennyson Pkwy PlanoTXUnited States75024 Mike Garrett
mike.garrett@tylertech.com
Tel: 214-593-6670
ImageSoft25900 W. 11 Mile Rd. Suite 100SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Tim Zarzycki
tzarzycki@imagesoftinc.com
Tel: 248-948-8100 x226
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Quicket Solutions60 Hazelwood Dr ChampaignILUnited States61820 Christiaan Burner
cburner@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
SCIGON Solutions420 Lake Cook Road Suite 104DeerfieldILUnited States60015 John Scifers
jscifers@scigonsolutions.com
Tel: 847-453-8890
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
AST, LLC1755 Park Street Suite 100NapervilleILUnited States60563 Rick McGaughy
rmcgaughy@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
Government Marketing Solutions, Ltd6695 Dorothys Creek Canal WinchesterOHUnited States43110 Shantel Grigsby
gms2@att.net
Tel: 6148296904
SmartSimple Software Ltd.33 W. 19th Street New YorkNYUnited States10011 Christina Ng
cng@smartsimple.com
Tel: +14165911668 ext.12
Lake County Circuit Court Clerk18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
p.evans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2513
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Tyler Technologies526 University Dr E Suite 201ACollege StationTXUnited States77840 Mark Lepley
mark.lepley@tylertech.com
Tel: 269-290-3071
nCourt, LLC955A Cobb Place Blvd. KennesawGAUnited States30144 Shantal Raymer
notices@ncourt.com
Tel: 844-544-8547
Saltus Technologies907 S. Detroit Ave, Suite 820 TULSAOKUnited States74120 Eric Fultz
ericf@saltustech.com
Tel: 9183923902
TriTech Software Systems9477 Waples Street Suite 100San DiegoCAUnited States92121 Don Lashley
proposals@tritech.com
Tel: 8587997000
LexisNexis Risk Solutions1000 Alderman Drive AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Lauren Pettit
lauren.pettit@lexisnexisrisk.com
Tel: 502-907-3052
Lake County Workforce1 North Genesee Street WaukeganILUnited States60087 Demar Harris
dharris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-3423