Bid Details

Contract No. 18142 - Electric Valve Actuators for the Des Plaines River WRF - Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois

Number: 18142
Title: Electric Valve Actuators for the Des Plaines River WRF - Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with one qualified Contractor to provide five electric valve actuators. Three of the valves will be located in a Class-1 hazardous environment (Influent Building).  The other two valves will be located in a non-hazardous environment. 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18142-valve-actuators/a/
Number: 18142
Title: Electric Valve Actuators for the Des Plaines River WRF - Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18142
Title: Electric Valve Actuators for the Des Plaines River WRF - Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
CCT ENvironmental, Inc.PO Box 505 26375 Longmeadow DriveMundeleinILUnited States60060 Jim Considine
jimc@cctenvironmental.com
Tel: 847-566-9800
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Drydon Equipment, Inc.2445 Westfield Drive Suite 100ElginILUnited States60124 Mitch Hameister
mhameister@drydon.com
Tel: 224-629-4060
Smith Ecological Systems Company1817 17th Avenue RockfordILUnited States61104 Theresa Borger
theresa@smithecological.com
Tel: 815-968-8079
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Hootman Dental Lab DBA D&S dental lab of Rockford6785 Weaver Road Suite 1c RockfordILUnited States61114 John Hill
jhill@dnsdental.com
Tel: 800-236-3859
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Chicago United Industries, LTD53 W. Jackson Blvd. Ste 815 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Monica Herrera
ivanag@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Dana Tartaglia
dtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 8004312584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
SwansonFlo775 Belden Ave Suite FAddisonILUnited States60101 Ted Gura
ted.gura@swansonflo.com
Tel: 3124483079
Bay Valve Service610 N Milby HoustonTXUnited States77003 Jacob Conant
jacob@bay-vlave.com
Tel: 8322841436
JP SIMONS AND COMPANY330 Windy Point Dr Glendale HeightsILUnited States60139 Roger O'Donnell
ROGER@JPSIMONS.NET
Tel: 6306930300
Number: 18142
Date: 9/27/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: Electric Valve Actuators for the Des Plaines River WRF - Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Lai, Ltd. $30,325.00
Swanson Flo Co. $37,094.92

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.