Bid Details

Contract No. 16099 - DENTAL INSURANCE PROGRAM FOR LAKE COUNTY

Number: 16099
Title: DENTAL INSURANCE PROGRAM FOR LAKE COUNTY
Description:

Lake County is seeking proposals from qualified proposers to provide the Dental Insurance program services to eligible employees, retirees and COBRA according to Illinois law.  Proposers are invited to quote on a PPO dental plan option.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-16099-dental-insurance-program-/addendum-1-/
Number: 16099
Title: DENTAL INSURANCE PROGRAM FOR LAKE COUNTY
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16099
Title: DENTAL INSURANCE PROGRAM FOR LAKE COUNTY
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
VistaNational Insurance Group, Inc.1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chris Simpson
simpsonc@vistanational.com
Tel: 630.468.6513
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
MetLife Group Voluntary & Worksite Benefits2650 Warrenville Road Suite 360 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Mark
mwaranoski@metlife.com
Tel: 630-442-6470
VistaNational Insurance Group1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Dale Drake
draked@vistanational.com
Tel: 630-468-6522
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
RPL Insurance Associates Ltd605 London Court Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Manuel Ribot
mribotrplinsurance@comcast.net
Tel: 3129539891
Delta Dental of Illinois111 Shuman NapervilleILUnited States60563 Darren Avant
davant@deltadentalil.com
Tel: 630-718-4747
Bridgeview Insurance Services8707 Skokie Blvd Suite 206SkokieILUnited States60077 Stacy Kahan
stacy.kahan@bridgeviewbank.com
Tel: 847-673-2244
Guardian Life Insurance550 West Jackson 7th FloorChicagoILUnited States60661 Nancy Mink
nmink@glic.com
Tel: 312-279-2226
Humana550 West Adams ChicagoILUnited States60661 Jeremy Selsky
jselsky@humana.com
Tel: 312-441-5323
West's Insurance Agency1225 Tri-State Parkway Ste 500 GurneeILUnited States60031 Jason Koperny
jason@westinsurance.com
Tel: 847-623-0456
Aetna333 W Wacker Drive Geneva ILUnited States60134 Frank Binetti
binettif@aetna
Tel: 630-928-3234
Aetna333 W Wacker Drive suite 2100 Chicago ILUnited States60606 Frank Binetti
binettif@aetna.com
Tel: 312-928-3234
United Concordia120 Fifth Ave Suite P2503 PittsburghPAUnited States15222 Donald Gunther
donald.gunther@ucci.com
Tel: 4125446191
Cigna525 W. Monroe St. Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60661 Greg Ott
gregory.ott@cigna.com
Tel: 312-648-2472