Bid Details

Contract No. 17133 - Court Folders for Lake County Circuit Court Clerk

Number: 17133
Title: Court Folders for Lake County Circuit Court Clerk
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to establish a contract with a supplier to furnish and deliver Circuit Court Folder and Probation Court Folders.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17133-lake-county-court-folders/addendum--1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 7/28/2017
Due Date/Time: 08/24/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time:
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 17133
Title: Court Folders for Lake County Circuit Court Clerk
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17133
Title: Court Folders for Lake County Circuit Court Clerk
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
RJB ASSOCIATES INC37574 Sarah Dr WadsworthILUnited States60083 Raymond J Billock
rjbpromo@aol.com
Tel: 8476727666
The Printing Factory407 Washington Blvd., Unit C MundeleinILUnited States60060 John Petrovskis
john@tpfprinting.com
Tel: 847-949-5400
OFFICE PLUS OF LAKE COUNTY1428 Glen Flora Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Jeff Holmes
jeffh@getofficeplus.com
Tel: (847) 662-5393 x235
Vogue Printers820 S. Northpoint Blvd. WaukeganILUnited States60085 Justin Eagon
justin@vogueprinters.com
Tel: 8475781800
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
The Envelope Connection, Inc.5660 N Elston Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60646 Jasmine Rasso
envelope@interaccess.com
Tel: 773-774-4600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Graphic 14948 Tower Rd. MundeleinILUnited States60060 Kathy Voigt
graphic14@tds.net
Tel: 847-362-9650
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Overture Premiums & Promotions595 Lakeview Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Ashley Anderson
ashleya@overturepromo.com
Tel: 847-996-1578
Garvey's Office Products7500 N. Caldwell Avenue NilesILUnited States60714 John Davis
jdavis@getgarveys.com
Tel: 847-423-0767 / 800-6
Office Depot800 W. Bryn Mawr ItascaILUnited States60143 Trish Holland
patricia.holland@officedepot.com
Tel: 773-909-0715
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Swenson Spreader LLC127 Walnut Street LindenwoodILUnited States61049 Ginger Tuttle
gov-sales@swensonspreader.com
Tel: 815-393-4455
Lake County Press98 Noll Street WaukeganILUnited States60079 Debra Trzaskowski
dtrzaskowski@lakecountypress.com
Tel: 847-336-4333
TAB Products Co, LLC605 Fourth St MayvilleWIUnited States53050 Betsy Streblow
bidsus@tab.com
Tel: 920-387-1740
NeopostN27 W23713 Paul Road Suite BPewaukeeWIUnited States53072 Douglas Christiansen
d.christiansen@neopost.com
Tel: 262-355-6681
James W. Smith Printing Company 1573 saint paul ave gurneeILUnited States60031 Matthew Smith
matthew@smith-printing.com
Tel: 8472446486
GBS CORP.224 MORGES ROAD MALVERNOHUnited States44644 ALAN BARTLETT
abart@gbscorp.com
Tel: 740-350-9257
artcraft ad specialties1957 N Honore Ave C413SarasotaFLUnited States34235 Elkan Ries
elkanries
Tel: 9415862473
Permclip Products Corporation1130 Military Rd BuffaloNYUnited States14217 Trey Roth
Trey@permclip.com
Tel: 716 873-6097
IFS Filing Systems, LLC11225 West Heather Ave MilwaukeeWIUnited States53224 Mike Hoag
mhoag@permclip.com
Tel: 414 357-6900
Retrieval Business Systems, Inc3268 Bear Tooth Ct. BettendorfIAUnited States52722 Ken Showers
retrieval@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 563 332-9644
Crowe Horwath225 W. Wacker Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Shannon Madden
shannon.madden@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312.966.3027
SAFESOURCE LTDPO BOX 5364 CEDAR RAPIDSIAUnited States52406 JORDAN JAEGER
jjaeger@solutionsco.net
Tel: 3193636166
Der Graphics Inc.5534 Ferrier st. Mount royalQuebecCanadaH4P 1M2 Mike McNeil
mike@dergraphics.com
Tel: 514-737-8786
Nitsom Promotional Manufacturing Corp250 Consumers Road, Suite 502 North YorkOntarioCanadaM2J 4V6 Terrence Hu
mostin@mostin.ca
Tel: 416-850-7860
SDV Office Systems, LLC226 Chicago Ave Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Michael J. Gilbert
mike@sdvosystems.com
Tel: 630-258-3355