Bid Details

Contract No. 18102 - Consultant/Facilitator to facilitate the Strategic Planning Process and Assist in the Development of an Updated Strategic Plan for Lake County

Number: 18102
Title: Consultant/Facilitator to facilitate the Strategic Planning Process and Assist in the Development of an Updated Strategic Plan for Lake County
Description:

Lake County seeks to retain a qualified consultant/facilitator to facilitate the county board, and senior leadership staff in the bi-annual strategic planning process and assist in the development of an updated Strategic Plan that will guide the functions of the organization for a period of two years (2019-2021).

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/consultant-facilitator-to-facilitate-the-strategic-planning-process-/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18102
Title: Consultant/Facilitator to facilitate the Strategic Planning Process and Assist in the Development of an Updated Strategic Plan for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18102
Title: Consultant/Facilitator to facilitate the Strategic Planning Process and Assist in the Development of an Updated Strategic Plan for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Management Partners1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati OHUnited States45206 Jeri Beckstedt
bids@managementpartners.com
Tel: 513-861-5400
Creative Technical Resources185 Milwaukee Avenue Suite 205LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Debbie Fliehman
DebbieF@Creativetechresources.com
Tel: 847-276-2808
Health Management Associates120 N. Washington Square Suite 705LansingMIUnited States48933 Darlene Gregory
proposals@healthmanagement.com
Tel: 202-785-3669
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Schumaker & Company, Inc.3101 Walnut Ridge Drive Ann ArborMIUnited States48103 Patricia Schumaker
pschumaker@schuco.com
Tel: 734-998-5550
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
UPD Consulting2526 St. Paul Street BaltimoreMDUnited States21218 Emily Wollaeger
ewollaeger@updconsulting.com
Tel: 844-873-8483
The Novak Consulting Group1776 Mentor Avenue CincinnatiOHUnited States45212 Michelle Ferguson
mferguson@thenovakconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 5132210500
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Raftelis Financial Consultants, Inc.227 W. Trade Street Suite 1400CharlotteNCUnited States28202 David George
dgeorge@raftelis.com
Tel: 7049108965
Thomas P. Miller & Associates1630 N. Meridian Street, Suite 430 IndianapolisINUnited States46202 Jonathan Faris
jfaris@tpma-inc.com
Tel: 3175070189
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
Ground Floor Partners150 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2800 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Melissa Leger
mleger@groundfloorpartners.com
Tel: 312-726-1981
Analytical Intel, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 1212ChicagoILUnited States60654 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
Wild Goose Enterprises, Inc.1190 Woodland Meadows Drive VandaliaOHUnited States45377 Walter Schroeder
wschroeder@wildgooseenterprises.com
Tel: (937) 795-1010
Peak Facilitation Group14123 Roaring Fork Circle BroomfieldCOUnited States80023 Heather Bergman
heather@peakfacilitation.com
Tel: 720-299-8796
Illuminative Strategies Inc.3309 Robbins Rd 139 SpringfieldILUnited States62704 Kent James
sean@illum-strat.com
Tel: 8474217274
Public Participation Partners1905 N Ocean Blvd 7AFort LauderdaleFLUnited States33305 Larry Schooler
larry@p3partners.net
Tel: 5123874876
the chesapeake Group, Inc1119 NE 99 St Miami ShoresFLUnited States33138 Susan Ackley
ackleyad@att.net
Tel: 3057591812
Houseal Lavigne Associates188 W. Randolph Street Suite 200ChicagoILUnited States60601 Patrick Keefe
pkeefe@hlplanning.com
Tel: (312) 372-1008
planning NEXThttp://www.planning-next.com/ ColumbusOHUnited States43201 Lindsey Elam
lindsey@planning-next.com
Tel: 6145861500
110% Inc.P.O. Box 538 134 F Street, Ste. 206SALIDACOUnited States81201 Jamie Sabbach
jsabbach@110percent.net
Tel: 720-304-2167
FISH TRANSPORTATION GROUP801 SOUTH BLVD SUITE 5OAK PARKILUnited States60302 Cindy Fish
CFISH@FISHTRANS.NET
Tel: 7086600305
Tanner LLC36 S State Street, Ste 600 Salt Lake CityUTUnited States84111 Mackey Smith
msmith@tannerco.com
Tel: 8185659335
CivicMoxie LLC1 Holden Street Suite 218BrooklineMAUnited States02445 Maryanne Senn
admin@civicmoxie.com
Tel: 617.739.6694
New Markets Economic Strategies, LLC502 West Montgomery Street Suite 350WillisTXUnited States77378 Terry Stokes
tstokes@newmarketseconomicstrategies.com
Tel: 8885016637
Metro Strategies, Inc.526 Crescent Boulevard, Suite 314 Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Bill Pearch
wpearch@metrostrategiesinc.com
Tel: 6305346400
SB Friedman Development Advisors221 N LaSalle St Suite 820ChicagoILUnited States60601 Grace Kim
gkim@sbfriedman.com
Tel: 3124244250
Growth Management Consulting2536 Belknap Ave NE Grand RapidsMIUnited States49505 Eric Craymer
ercraymer@gmail.com
Tel: 5173371518
International Development Institute372 Zephyr Ave Ottawa CanadaK2B 6A1 Kabindra Sharma
kabinshalini@yahoo.com
Tel: 3439965304
Bono Communications & Marketing, LLC3493 Gardenview Way TallahasseeFLUnited States32309 M. Michelle Bono
Michelle@bonocommunications.com
Tel: 8502644233
RKG Associates, Inc.300 Montgomery Street Suite 203AlexandriaVAUnited States22314 Monica
mmckenzie@rkgassociates.com
Tel: 7037390965
Transform Consulting Group144 S Wabash St WabashINUnited States46992 Amanda Schortgen
a.schortgen@transformconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 3173244070
Sedlmeyer Consulting LLC709 Milky Way MadisonWIUnited States53728 Dr. Leo R. Sedlmeyer
DrLRS@sedlmeyerconsulting.com
Tel: 608-807-0575
Breakthrough Leadership Group455 Mt. Vernon Ave RochesterNYUnited States14620 Steve Hanmer
steve@bktlead.com
Tel: 585-496-4560
MAKERS Architecture and Urban Design500 Union Street, Ste 700 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Rishabh Ukil
rishu@makersarch.com
Tel: 2066525080
Aeffect, Inc.740 Waukegan Road Suite 400DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Michelle
info@aeffect.com
Tel: 847-267-0169
Future iQ, Inc.P.O. Box 24687 MinneapolisMNUnited States55424 Heather Branigin
heather@future-iq.com
Tel: 612-757-9121
Strategic Community Partners8710 WINDFIELD LN CINCINNATIOHUnited States45249-3304 David Duckworth
dduckworth@stratcommunitypartners.com
Tel: 5137390235
Shen Milsom & Wilke2 North Riverside Plaza Suite 1460Chicago ILUnited States60606 David Copeland
dcopeland@smwllc.com
Tel: 312-559-4585
The Collective Good LLC21 Dupont Circle WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Britt Hogue
britt@the-collective-good.com
Tel: 917.623.9594
Center for World-Changing Organizations 4720 Regent St, Suite 96B MadisonWIUnited States53705 Jonathan Reed
jreed@wcorgs.com
Tel: 608-233-7500