Bid Details

Contract No. 18059 - Consultant Services for Implementation of a payroll HRIS system for Lake County

Number: 18059
Title: Consultant Services for Implementation of a payroll HRIS system for Lake County
Description:

Lake County wishes to procure consulting services for professional project management services related to the selection and implementation for various systems for Lake County. The Project Manager selected will represent Lake County during the transition and implementation of the selected system. The Project Manager will coordinate all aspects of the implementation process for the County. 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18052-project-manager-hris/
Number: 18059
Title: Consultant Services for Implementation of a payroll HRIS system for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18059
Title: Consultant Services for Implementation of a payroll HRIS system for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Kronos Incorporated475 N Martingale Road # 900 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Jodi Rinzel
jodi.rinzel@kronos.com
Tel: (847) 240-1099
Plante & Moran, PLLC27400 Northwestern Hwy SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Scott Eiler
scott.eiler@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233447
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
BerryDunn100 Middle Street 4th FloorPortlandMEUnited States04104 Jennifer Vincent
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
VistaNational Insurance Group, Inc.1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 600 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Chris Simpson
simpsonc@vistanational.com
Tel: 630.468.6513
Matrix Consulting Group201 San Antonio Circle, Suite 148 Mountain ViewCAUnited States94040 Tammy Nicholson
tnicholson@matrixcg.net
Tel: 6508580507
Computer Aid, Inc.10 South LaSalle, Suite 1000 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Ron Alcaraz
ronald_alcaraz@compaid.com
Tel: 3125469443
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
PEG Consulting469 W. Main Street BoiseIDUnited States83702 Jared Sandbrand
jsandbrand@pegconsulting.com
Tel: 954.263.5463
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
IntelliTime Systems Corporation1118 E. 17th Street Santa AnaCAUnited States92701 Philip Betz
pbetz@intellitime.com
Tel: (714) 444-3020
NAM Technologies5755 North point Parkway, Suite #83 AlpharettaGAUnited States30022-1150 Babu Namburi
sales@nam-tech.com
Tel: 678-341-5166
Unicorn HRO25B Hanover Road Florham ParkNJUnited States07932 David Potter
dpotter@unicornhro.com
Tel: 609-303-0466
Software & Services1120 S. Pointe Parkway ShreveportLAUnited States71105 Deanna May
deanna.may@softwareservices.net
Tel: 18004674477
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Powersolv, Inc.1801, Robert Fulton Drive #550, Reston, Virginia RestonVAUnited States20191 Gopal
gopal@powersolv.com
Tel: 7032305500*203
Object Technology Solutions, Inc.6363 College Blvd Rd, Suite 230 Overland ParkKSUnited States66211 David Nash
Kalyani.sonar@otsi-usa.com
Tel: 913-345-9080
Accenture161 N. Clark Street ChicagoILUnited States60010 Christopher Bradley
chris.t.bradley@accenture.com
Tel: 312-693-3866
GNC Consulting, Inc.21195 S. LaGrange Road FrankfortILUnited States60423 Kristen OBrien
kristen.obrien@gnc-consulting.com
Tel: 815-469-7255
Worldgate llc1760 Reston Parkway Suite 312RestonVAUnited States20190 Robert Moser
rmoser@worldgatellc.com
Tel: 203-565-4317
Staffing Solutions Organization 99 Washington Ave AlbanyNYUnited States12210 Kerlan Lovell
klovell@pcgus.com
Tel: 518-375-2460
EdgeRock Technologies LLC4010 W Boy Scout Blvd Suite 640TampaFLUnited States33607 Ian Lewis
ian.lewis@edgerock.com
Tel: 813-510-1012
HR&B Consulting, Inc9504 S. 171st Ave OmahaNEUnited States68136 Michelle Fagin
michelle@hrandbconsulting.com
Tel: 402-210-2550
Resource Management Associates17037 S. Oak Park Ave. Tinley ParkILUnited States60477 Sheldon Cohen
shelcons@aol.com
Tel: 708-444-2326
Elegant Enterprise-Wide Solutions, Inc.25961 Hartwood Drive ChantillyVAUnited States20152 Priyanka Arora
bids@elegantsolutions.us
Tel: 7036090215
Technology Evaluation Centers740 Rue Saint-Maurice Suite 400 MontrealQuebecCanadaH3C1L5 Christian Scott
cscott@tec-centers.com
Tel: 5149543665
RGBSI1200 Stephenson Hwy TroyMIUnited States48083 Chuck Deskins
cd@rgbsi.com
Tel: 844-854-3282
FAaz consulting1765 Greensboro Station Place Suite 900 McleanVAUnited States22102 fatima Ali
fatima.ali@faazconsulting.com
Tel: 3018200198
ihouse, a HUB International Company55 E Jackson ChicagoILUnited States60604 Tara Dopkowski
tara.dopkowski@ihouse.com
Tel: 312.665.0366
Analytical Intel, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 1212ChicagoILUnited States60654 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
HRPMO, Inc5413 Cedarwood Dr RaleighNCUnited States27609 Kristie Evans
kristie@hrpmo.com
Tel: 919-616-6524
Next Generation Inc.444 W Lake Street, Suite 1700 ChicagoILUnited States60527 Anoop Kumar
akumar@nxtgeninc.com
Tel: 312-416-8698