Bid Details

Contract No. 17147 - Bid Elevator Modernization for Lake County

Number: 17147
Title: Bid Elevator Modernization for Lake County
Description:

This bid covers the modernization of two traction elevators in the Lake County Jail. The intent of the project will be to remove the Dover relay elevator controllers, AC to DC generators, DC motors, brakes and pully systems. The modernization will include but not limited to new AC motors, VFD motor controllers, microprocessor elevator control systems, new door protection, door restrictors, gibs, car operating panels, position indicators, floor passing signals, hall stations, lobby panels, automatic terminal limits, car top inspection stations, traveling cables, wiring, and a BACnet/IP building automation interface.  The Jail will be occupied while work is being conducted, contractor will only be allowed to modernize one elevator at a time and be responsible for the operation and maintenance all three detention elevators to assure Jail operation is not effected by the work.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17147-elevator-modernization-for-lake-county/addendum--1/
Number: 17147
Title: Bid Elevator Modernization for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17147
Title: Bid Elevator Modernization for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
GREAT LAKES ELEVATOR SERVICES INC1480 Renaissance Drive Suite 203Park RidgeILUnited States60068 Chris Nowakowski
chris@greatlakeselevator.com
Tel: 847-827-9766
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Homestead Electrical Contracting, LLC27839 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 David Ahern
Dave@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 815-363-1222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
Electrical Inc10285 W. Chaplin Ave Beach ParkILUnited States60099 Patrick
pgarrett@electricalincorporated.com
Tel: 847-812-5940
Dodge Data & Analytics3315 Central Avenue Hot SpringsARUnited States71913 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Lakeland Larsen Elevator Corporation731 S. McAlister Ave. WaukeganILUnited States60085 Joe Bolton
joe@llec.com
Tel: 847-249-4433
Air Con Refrigeration and Heating Inc.123 Lake street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Keith Larsen
keith.larsen@aircon-rh.com
Tel: 847-336-4128
Krause Electrical Contractors13921 W IL Rt. 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Chris Certa
ccerta@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 847-360-1351
Stanley Consultants8501 W Higgins Rd. Ste 730 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Majid Zargar
zargarmajid@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-693-9624
thyssenkrupp Elevators355 Eisenhower Lane South LombardILUnited States60148 Marah Smart
marah.smart@thyssenkrupp.com
Tel: 630.234.8962
Aldridge Electric844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Daniel McGovern
dmcgovern@aldridgegroup.com
Tel: (847) 247-6404
thyssenkrupp Elevators355 Eisenhower Lane South LombardILUnited States60148 Marah Weinburger
marah.weinburger@thyssenkrupp.com
Tel: 630.234.8962
Aldridge Electric, Inc.844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Katie Gottschlich
kgottschlich@aldridgegroup.com
Tel: 847-680-5200
KONE1080 Parkview Blvd LombaredILUnited States60148 Allison Merkel
allison.merkel@kone.com
Tel: 630-629-3100; x10921
Schindler Elevator Corporation100 S Wacker Ste. 1250ChicagoILUnited States60606 Julian Shibley
Julian.Shibley@schindler.com
Tel: 312-485-9246
Number: 17147
Date: 6/20/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Bid Elevator Modernization for Lake County
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format