Bid Details

Contract No. 17148 - Bid Depke Juvenile Justice Center Paving Improvements

Number: 17148
Title: Bid Depke Juvenile Justice Center Paving Improvements
Description:

The project will consist of removing asphalt pavement full depth and regrading the front drive, grinding and resurfacing seven parking adjacent to the front of the building, reworking the East side receiving area curb to accommodate a new trash enclosure, saw cutting and removing a 10’ long concrete retaining wall, building a second trash enclose in the back of the complex and removing aggregate base parking to pave with heavy duty and standard duty pavement with concrete curbs.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17148-depke-paving-improvements/addendum--1/
Number: 17148
Title: Bid Depke Juvenile Justice Center Paving Improvements
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17148
Title: Bid Depke Juvenile Justice Center Paving Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Iskalis American Floor Show4437 Old Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 John Iskalis
jiskalis@iskalisfloor.com
Tel: 847-662-7900
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Maneval Construction28090 W Concrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Michael Allenstein
Allenstein@manevalconst.com
Tel: 847-548-2244
V3 Construction Group, Ltd.7325 Janes Ave. WoodridgeILUnited States60115 Thomas Foster
tfoster@v3co.com
Tel: 630-724-9200
PAV TECH SEALCOATING CORPPO BOX 117 LAKE BLUFFILUnited States60044 HARRY MILLER
ptsc@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-362-1752
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 South Baltimore Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60617 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7737212500
G & L Associates, Inc.2340 Des Plaines River Rd Suite 203Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Steven J. Gouris
info@gandlassociates.com
Tel: 847-635-0800
FGK Services Inc.3837 Dauphine NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Frank George Karkazis
fkarkazis63@gmail.com
Tel: 239-302-9572
R&L Truck Service, Inc.39935 N. Prairie View Dr. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Joseph Cantore
Joe@RandLtsi.com
Tel: 8476668262
Everest Snow Management 7707 W 96th Place Hickory Hills ILUnited States60457 Shelley Lankus
shelley.lankus@everestsnow.com
Tel: 708-237-0300
allstar asphalt inc.165 w hintz rd. WheelingILUnited States60090 Tom Schatz
sales@allstarasphaltinc.com
Tel: 8474191200
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Green Demolition Inc.1427 W. Dickens ChicagoILUnited States60614 Mike Brough
estcoord@greendemolitioninc.com
Tel: 312-409-4771
Myers Builders46312 Alexander Ave East ChicagoINUnited States46312 Arthur Pollard
pollard.tyler@yahoo.com
Tel: 2194276330
w&v home services12701 sheridan rd pleasant prairieWIUnited States53158 william bady
wvhomeservices2016@gmail.com
Tel: 2629147290
Abbey1949 County Line Road AuroraILUnited States60502 Patrick Diorka
pdiorka@abbey-paving.com
Tel: 6305857220
Brothers Asphalt Paving, INC.315 S. Stewart AddisonILUnited States60101 Andrew J Nudo
andy@brothersasphaltpaving.com
Tel: (630)458-1762
MWRDGC100 E Erie ChicagoILUnited States60611 Bonnie
bonnie.kennedy@mwrd.org
Tel: 3127516589
Arrow Road Construction3401 S. Busse road Mt ProspectILUnited States60056 John Purta
jpurta@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474376887
Archon Construction Co Inc563 S RT 53 AddisonILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
ralph@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
Number: 17148
Date: 6/16/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Bid Depke Juvenile Justice Center Paving Improvements
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format