Bid Details

Contract No. 18011 - Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work

Number: 18011
Title: Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work
Description:

Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work

To access Bid documents go to:

http://www.lakecountycourthouseexpansion.com/bid-opportunities/ 

Addendum: NA
Number: 18011
Title: Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18011
Title: Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Nelson Fire Protection11028 Raleigh Court RockfordILUnited States61115 Randy Voorhies
rvoorhies@nelsonpipingco.com
Tel: 815-877-6004
Peterson Products28566 Ballard Drive Unit D Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Rick Perry
rperry@petersonproducts.net
Tel: 847-367-6377
09/30/201028039 W. Commercial Ave. Unit 9 Lake BarringtonILUnited States60010 Vernon Jones
vernj@signarama-barrington.com
Tel: 224-848-4620
Trussbilt, LLC550 Oak Grove Parkway Vadnais HeightsMNUnited States55127 Richard Woolridge
rwoolridge@trussbilt.com
Tel: 605-554-2103
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
GovConnection, Inc. d/b/a Connection732 Milford Rd. MerrimackNHUnited States03054 Elizabeth Smith
sledcontracts@govconnection.com
Tel: 800-800-0019
Pieper Power4210 43rd Ave Kenosha WIUnited States53144 John Wicks
john.wicks@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Osburn Associates IncPO Box 912 LoganOHUnited States43138 Melinda Thompson
melindat@osburns.com
Tel: 8005238917
BP&T Co800 Northwest Hwy, Ste 100 Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Steve Kokosoulis
bpandtco@gmail.com
Tel: 847 715-6555
Poblocki Sign Company922 S. 70th Street MilwaukeeWIUnited States53214 Michael Gallo
mgallo@poblocki.com
Tel: 312-489-6675
Color-ad, Inc7200 Gary Road ManassasVAUnited States20109 David Shourds
dshourds@color-ad.com
Tel: 703-631-9100
ASI Signage Innovations2630-C West Bradley Place ChicagoILUnited States60616 Carmine Giso
carmine.giso@asisignage.com
Tel: 3128484151
Michael's Signs Inc3914 S Memorial Dr RacineWIUnited States53403 Bill Pfister
bill@michaelsigns.com
Tel: 262-554-6066
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
The Printing Division Inc.6703 W Commerce St San AntonioTXUnited States78227 Joey M Lopez
joey@printingdivision.com
Tel: 210-432-7010
Purchasing157 N Main Street EdwardsvilleILUnited States62025 Linda Ogden
lkogden@co.madison.il.us
Tel: 618-296-4219
Geograph Industries, Inc.475 Industrial Drive HarrisonOHUnited States45030 Matt Panzeca
mattpanzeca@geograph-ind.com
Tel: 513-202-9200
Stalwart Systems7797 N Caldwell Avenue NilesILUnited States60714 Kathleen Pope
kpope@stalwartsystemsusa.com
Tel: 847-942-4793
Number: 18011
Date: 2/15/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: Bid 18011 LCCHE Signage Work
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format