Bid Details

Contract No. 18007 - BID 18007 FORD FLEET VEHICLES 2018 FOR LCHD

Number: 18007
Title: BID 18007 FORD FLEET VEHICLES 2018 FOR LCHD
Description:

Lake County Health Department intends to purchase new, unused and of the most recent design of vehicles specified herein.   

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18007-ford-fleet-vehicles-2018/addendum-bid-18007-/
Number: 18007
Title: BID 18007 FORD FLEET VEHICLES 2018 FOR LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18007
Title: BID 18007 FORD FLEET VEHICLES 2018 FOR LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Kunes Country Ford of Antioch104 Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Don Winslow
dwinslow@kunescountry.com
Tel: (847)395-3900
Northshore Truck & Equipment Co., Inc.29900 N. Skokie Hwy. Unit BLake BluffILUnited States60044 Kathryn Mione
nsteco@aol.com
Tel: 847-887-0200
SAE Customs27764 Volo Village Rd VoloILUnited States60073 Eric Schildkraut
erics@saecustoms.com
Tel: 8557232878
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
R. A. ADAMS ENTERPRISES INC.2600 WEST ROUTE 120 MCHENRYILUnited States60051 MARYBETH ADAMS
sales@raadams.com
Tel: 815-385-2600
Terry's Ford363 N Harlem Avenue PeotoneILUnited States60468 Linda Sucich
yourfordstore@aol.com
Tel: 708-258-2400
ROESCH FORD333 W GRAND AVE BENSENVILLEILUnited States60453 BRIAN KILDUFF
briankilduff@roeschtrucks.com
Tel: 630-279-6000 X2245
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
TriVan Truck Body1385 W Smith Road FerndaleWAUnited States98248 Andrew Vandriel
avandriel@trivan.com
Tel: 3603837708
Kunes Country Auto Group104 route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Jamie Hendrickson
jamiehendrickson77@gmail.com
Tel: (815) 281-2169
Highland Park Ford Lincoln1333 Park Ave West Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Alan Frisch
alanfrisch@hotmail.com
Tel: 847-433-7200
A-1 Alternative Fuel Systems2320 Stanislaus Street FresnoCAUnited States93721 Josh Arreola
jarreola@a1altfuels.com
Tel: 559-485-4427
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Napleton Ford1010 S Milwaukee Ave LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 David Melamed
dmelamed@napleton.com
Tel: 847-362-4550
Morrow Brothers Ford, Inc.1242 Main Street GreenfieldILUnited States62044 Richie Wellenkamp
richie@morrowbrothersfordinc.com
Tel: 2173683037
Lake County Workforce1 North Genesee Street WaukeganILUnited States60087 Demar Harris
dharris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-3423
Number: 18007
Date: 3/5/2018 2:00:00 PM
Title: BID 18007 FORD FLEET VEHICLES 2018 FOR LCHD
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format