Bid Details

Contract No. 17136 - BID 17136 ZION MEDICAL CLINIC RENOVATIONS FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT

Number: 17136
Title: BID 17136 ZION MEDICAL CLINIC RENOVATIONS FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT
Description:

The LCHD will receive Bids for the renovation of existing structure for a new Medical Clinic and the demolition and site improvements for the existing clinic site. The work will include: building and site demolition, minor site utilities, asphalt paving, concrete paving and curbs, concrete flatwork, concrete and brick masonry, steel, roofing and patch. landscaping. Interior work includes: drywall and acoustic, doors and hardware, custom and prefabricated casework, interior finishes, HVAC, fire suppression, electrical and plumbing work for a complete building.       

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-17136zion-medical-clinic-renovations-for-lchd/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Health Department : Materials Management Office, #L50
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 7/11/2017
Due Date/Time: 08/01/2017 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 07/18/2017 8:30 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: PRE BID SITE INSPECTION AT PROJECT SITE: 1911 27TH STREET ZION IL 60099
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/25/2017 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

PLEASE NOTE MULTIPLE QUESTIONS MAY BE SUBMITTED AT THE SAME TIME BY SELECTING THE ADDENDUM LINK ABOVE

Number: 17136
Title: BID 17136 ZION MEDICAL CLINIC RENOVATIONS FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17136
Title: BID 17136 ZION MEDICAL CLINIC RENOVATIONS FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@psiusa.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Iskalis American Floor Show4437 Old Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 John Iskalis
jiskalis@iskalisfloor.com
Tel: 847-662-7900
Bedell Builders,Inc.641 Innsbruck Ct Libertyville ILUnited States60048 Mike Bedell
Bedellbuildersinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-858-0567
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
ConstructConnect30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100NorcrossGAUnited States30092 Kara Pierson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Poulos Construction Company735 South Laramie Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60644 Spero Poulos
admin@poulosconstruction.com
Tel: 7736268600
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@alcchicago.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Ernie Peterson Plumbing2421 Delany Rd WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ron Peterson
Ron@erniepeterson.com
Tel: 847-244-4234
Illinois Architectural Glass & Aluminum LLC28457 N. Ballard Drive Unit DLake ForestILUnited States60045 David Swarthout
david@ilarchglass.com
Tel: 847-816-8400
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Metalmaster Roofmaster, Inc.4800 Metalmaster Way McHenryILUnited States60050 Natasha Coulman
estimating@metalmaster.us
Tel: 815-459-6415
Nelson Fire Protection11028 Raleigh Court RockfordILUnited States61115 Randy Voorhies
rvoorhies@nelsonpipingco.com
Tel: 815-877-6004
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Ed Wright
ed@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 262-657-6542
Shea's Iron Works, Inc735 N. Milwaukee Ave Rt 83 P.O. Box 730Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Ryan/Mike Shea
siw2922@gmail.com
Tel: 847-356-2922
Stuckey Construction Co., Inc.2020 N. Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Laurie Dust
laurie@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Sullivan Roofing60 E State Parkway SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Sarah Ehrhardt
estimating@sullivanroofing.com
Tel: 847-908-1000
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Inland Environmental Remedial Services, Inc.5 Bartlett Road BarringtonILUnited States60010 Patricia Ungaro
inland@inlandenv.com
Tel: (847) 677-7500
IHC Construction Companies LLC1500 Executive Dr. ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Wm. Tonyan & Sons, Inc.1400 South IL Route 31 McHenryILUnited States60050 Daniel C. Tonyan Sr
Dan@WmTonyan.com
Tel: 815-385-4466
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 South Baltimore Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60617 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7737212500
G & L Associates, Inc.2340 Des Plaines River Rd Suite 203Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Steven J. Gouris
info@gandlassociates.com
Tel: 847-635-0800
Nissen Excavating, Inc.1528 Sheridan road Winthrop Harbor ILUnited States60096 Jim Nissen
Jnissen1528@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847 746 0834
Henry Bros. Co.9821 South 78th Avenue Hickory HillsILUnited States60457 Marc Deneau
mdeneau@henrybros.com
Tel: (708) 658-0247
Direct Steel and Construction3321 S. Route 31 Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Denise Ulaszek
estimating@directsteelllc.com
Tel: 815-444-8844
DCG Roofing Solutions, Inc.1285 Rand Road noneDes PlainesILUnited States60016 Oksana Smolen
osmolen@dcgroofing.com
Tel: 8472966611
Kandu Construction Inc.3756 W. Devon Ave. LincolnwoodILUnited States60712 James Kandu
jameskandu@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-456-4028
Lake Shore Paving1720 N Metropolitan Ave WaukeganILUnited States60085 Ruth Aguirre
lakeshorepaving@att.net
Tel: 8475962065
Sonitrol Security638 Akram OxfordMIUnited States48371 Diane Giovannini
dgiovannini@sonitrolgreatlakes.com
Tel: 2485360183
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
F.H.Paschen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 James Blair
jocbidsearch@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 7734441528
Z3 Solutions1350 E Touhy Ave Suite 120WDes Plaines ILUnited States60018 John Zouras
jzouras@z3constructionsolutions.com
Tel: 847-730-3945
Plata Corporation3100 W. Belmont Ave. Suite 100ChicagoILUnited States60618 Andy Eichhorn
aeichhorn@platacorp.com
Tel: 7734788680
Paul Borg Construction Co2007 S Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Dipesh Thakkar
dipesh@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
JWC Infrastructure1600 west adams chicagoILUnited States60612 Joseph Cohen
jcohen@jwcinfrastructure.com
Tel: 8122129333
Builders Exchange of WIW2518 County Rd JJ AppletonWIUnited States54915 Amy Harper
projects@bxwi.com
Tel: 920-687-8782
Valiant Electric, Inc.5408 50th Street KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Jennifer Levin
Jennifer@valiantelectricinc.com
Tel: 262-657-7070
Pinnacle Flooring Company18606 81st Avenue Tinley ParkILUnited States60487 David Dresden
dave@pinnacleflooringcompany.com
Tel: 7087122410
Green Demolition Inc.1427 W. Dickens ChicagoILUnited States60614 Mike Brough
estcoord@greendemolitioninc.com
Tel: 312-409-4771
w&v home services12701 sheridan rd pleasant prairieWIUnited States53158 william bady
wvhomeservices2016@gmail.com
Tel: 2629147290
Clean Cut Tree Service, Inc,31064 N. IL Route 83 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Jackie Powers
jackie@cctreeservice.com
Tel: 8472650000
Krause Electrical Contractors13921 W IL Rt. 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Chris Certa
ccerta@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 847-360-1351
Bricco Enterprises, Inc13850 W 21st Street WadsworthILUnited States60083-9508 H. Paul Bricco
hpbricco@gmail.com
Tel: 8473448362
CCC Technologies, Inc.185 Hansen Ct. Suite 100Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Jennifer Bentley
jbentley@ccc1.com
Tel: 847-427-2345
Payne and Dolan1740 120th Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Matt Peterson
mattpeterson@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 262-202-2933
Nicholson Construction8725 West Higgins Road, Suite 820 ChicagoILUnited States60126 Aaron Evans
aaron.evans@nicholsonconstruction.com
Tel: 3125857445
Black Dog Corp2305 Enterprise Dr WestchesterILUnited States60154 Austin Brown
austin@blackdogcorp.com
Tel: 8776174104
Schwartz Construction Group7023 Willow Springs Road CountrysideILUnited States60525 Terrence Manak
terry@schwartzconstructiongroup.com
Tel: 7082461511
Osman Construction Corporation70 W. Seegers Rd. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Pete Psiharis
p.psiharis@osmanconstruction.com
Tel: 847-593-2700 x 354
Jirsa construction company806 Penny Ave East DundeeILUnited States60118 Eric esterle
eesterle@jirsaconstruction.com
Tel: 8479979725
Industria Construction Services2860 S. River Rd. Suite 100Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Neil Francis
neil@industriainc.com
Tel: 773 697 0190
CAR-MIN CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.1000 LOW AVENUE WAUKEGANILUnited States60085 AMY J CARRAVETTA
acarravetta@car-min.com
Tel: 847-336-1310
Stuckey Construction2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60046 Brian Andrews
brian@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Midwest Environmental Consulting Services, Inc.4 Bonnie Ln. YorkvilleILUnited States60560 Robert Mellecker
rmellecker@mec-us.com
Tel: 6305533989