Bid Details

Contract No. 19024 - Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Crisis/Wellness Care Drop-Off Center Study

Number: 19024
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Crisis/Wellness Care Drop-Off Center Study
Description:

Lake County intends to enter into a contract with a qualified architectural/engineering firm to develop a Phase 1 Planning Study for expansion options for a Crisis/Wellness Care Drop‐Off Center.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi-19024-ae-design-services-for-the-crisis-wellness-drop-off-center-study/a/
Bid Pool A&E Consultant Pool
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19024
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Crisis/Wellness Care Drop-Off Center Study
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19024
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Crisis/Wellness Care Drop-Off Center Study
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Bailey Edward Design35 East Wacker Drive Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Sara
marketing@baileyedward.com
Tel: 312.440.2300
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.1515 Broadway New YorkNYUnited States10036 Joshua Fluecke
jfluecke@syska.com
Tel: 312.450.6301
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES INC625 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Heather Miller
hmiller@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847-821-6242
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Myefski Architects400 N Michigan Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60611 Heather Hammerle Manova
hhammerle@myefski.com
Tel: 312.763.2400
KLUBER INC4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Michael Peskind
mpeskind@kluberinc.com
Tel: 847-336-3428
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Conservation Design Forum403 W. St. Charles Road LombardILUnited States60148 Thomas Price
businessdevelopment@cdfinc.com
Tel: 6305592000
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Kaltsouni Mehdi, Inc.223 W Jackson Blvd. Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Mehdi
kmi@kmichicago.com
Tel: 312-987-9800
845 Design Group P.C.106 Calendar Court No. 131LaGrangeILUnited States60525 Megan Harte
meganh@845designgroup.com
Tel: 312.720.2839
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Tilton, Kelly + Bell, LLC55 W. Monroe Street, #1975 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Martha Bell
mbell@tiltonkellybell.com
Tel: 3124473100
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
GLOGER ENGINEERS LIMITED6512 NORTH MOZART STREET #2 CHICAGOILUnited States60645-4343 JORGE GLOGER
jgloger@glogerengineers.com
Tel: 773 338 0312
Kenig, Lindgren, O'Hara, Aboona, Inc.9575 W. Higgins Road, Suite 400 RosemontILUnited States60047 Eric Russell
erussell@kloainc.com
Tel: 8475189990
Gandhi and Associates, Inc.6035 N. Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 P. K. Gandhi
pkg@pkgandhi.com
Tel: 7737745910
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
RAB Air Balance, Inc.105 E. Townline Road, #335 Vernon HillsILUnited States60060 Rogeh Alnajjar
rabestimating@gmail.com
Tel: 8479709000
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Graef-USA Inc.8501 West Higgins Road Suite 280ChicagoILUnited States60631 Thomas Stevens
beatrice.lekki@graef-usa.com
Tel: 773 399-5445
V3 Companies7325 Janes Avenue WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Rozanne Ferguson
rferguson@v3co.com
Tel: 630.724.9200
James Anderson Company920 West North Shore Drive Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Robert Ross
raross@jacoengineers.com
Tel: 847 295-3322
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Morris Engineering, Inc.515 Warrenville Rd. LisleILUnited States60532 Steve Daul
Engineering@ecivil.com
Tel: 6302710770
Robison Guarnery Inc4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Matt Guarnery
robisonguarneryinc@gmail.com
Tel: 224-538-8547
Cordogan Clark & Associates960 Ridgeway Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Brian Kronewitter
bkronewitter@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6302097525
Gasperec Elberts Consulting LLC9501 W Devon Suite 702RosemontILUnited States60018 Megan Elberts
melberts@geconsultllc.com
Tel: 847-868-1833
Huff & Huff915 Harger Road Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Jay Womack
jay.womack@gza.com
Tel: 630.684.4439
Bloom Companies10501 W. Research Drive Ste 100 Suite 100MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 President
ahoxworth@bloomcos.com
Tel: 4147713390
LCM Architects819 S. Wabash Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60605 Deborah Talamantez
dtalamantez@lcmarchitects.com
Tel: 312-913-1717
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
The FPI7501 Lemont Road, #210 WoodridgeILUnited States60457 DAVID POLENSKY
dave@the-fpi.com
Tel: 3129338657
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Cumming Construction Management Inc1 North LaSalle Street Suite 3200 ChicagoILUnited States60602 Tracy Callaway
tcallaway@ccorpusa.com
Tel: 7084737314
SSC Engineering, Inc.8201 W. 183rd Street Suite BTinley ParkILUnited States60487 Brian Scott
bscott@sscengineering.com
Tel: 708-401-3161
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.1 S Wacker Dr Ste. 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
Stanley Consultants8501 W. Higgins Road, Suite 730 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Doug Cowin
cowindoug@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773.714.2048
Mead & Hunt, Inc10700 W. Research Dr MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 Irina Ragozin
irina.ragozin@meadhunt.com
Tel: 262-790-0232
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 2400 CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Chris Devins
cdevins@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
Eckenhoff Saunders ArchitectsOne Prudential Plaza 130 East Randolph, Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60601 Nate Welsh
nwelsh@esadesign.com
Tel: 312.786.1204
Eriksson Engineering Associates145 Commerce Drive, Suite A GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Thomas Petermann
tpetermann@eea-ltd.com
Tel: 8472234804
David Mason + Associates464 N Milwaukee Ave ChicagoILUnited States60654 Noula Frigelis
nfrigelis@davidmason.com
Tel: 3128845100
Millennia Professional Services2600 Warrenville Road Suite 203Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Linda Roe
lroe@millennia.pro
Tel: 6307050110
Klein and Hoffman150 S Wacker Drive Suite 1900 ChicagoILUnited States60606 NA
ashaw@kleinandhoffman.com
Tel: 3122511900
Cordogan Clark & Associates716 North Wells Street ChicagoILUnited States60654 Jordan Parker
jmeier@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6308964678
22nd century technologies, Inc.22nd Century Technologies, Inc. 220 Davidson Avenue, Suite 118 Somerset, NJ 08873 Phone: 866-537-9191 New JerseyNJUnited States08873 Nitin Sharma
kadambary.joshi@tscti.com
Tel: 703-662-0234
Perkins Eastman Architects DPC209 South LaSalle Street Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60604 Maureen Haspert
m.haspert@perkinseastman.com
Tel: 312-755-1200
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Level-1 Global Solutions233 South Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Matthew McComb
mmccomb@level-1.com
Tel: 312-202-3366
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.10045 West Lincoln Highway/ US Route 30 FrankfortILUnited States60423 Marketing Robinson
relmarketing@reltd.com
Tel: 8158060300
JGMA223 West Ohio Street ChicagoILUnited States60654 Richard Taber
marketing@jgma.com
Tel: 312.895.4438