Bid Details

Contract No. 18188 - A&E Design Services for the Proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility in Libertyville, IL

Number: 18188
Title: A&E Design Services for the Proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility in Libertyville, IL
Description:

Lake County intends to enter into a contract with a qualified architectural/engineering firm to provide comprehensive design services for the proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility to replace the existing Sheriff’s Office Highway Patrol Facility on the County’s Libertyville Campus. It is anticipated that the facility will include approximately 44,000 square feet of area in a predominately two-story structure. Sheriff’s Office program elements include the following functions; Administrative Command, Highway Patrol, Criminal Investigation, Warrants, Records, Civil Process, Community Service and Training. Additionally, the possibility of replacing the existing 911 Emergency Communication Center and co-locating with this proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility will be explored and considered.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18188-public-safety-building/addendum-1/
Bid Pool A&E Consultant Pool
Number: 18188
Title: A&E Design Services for the Proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility in Libertyville, IL
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18188
Title: A&E Design Services for the Proposed Consolidated Public Safety Facility in Libertyville, IL
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Hitchcock Design Group225 W. Jefferson Ave. NapervilleILUnited States60540 Dawn Jones
DJONES@HITCHCOCKDESIGNGROUP.COM
Tel: 6309611787
Bailey Edward Design35 East Wacker Drive Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Sara
marketing@baileyedward.com
Tel: 312.440.2300
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.1515 Broadway New YorkNYUnited States10036 Joshua Fluecke
jfluecke@syska.com
Tel: 312.450.6301
GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES INC625 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Heather Miller
hmiller@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847-821-6242
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
HDR ARCHITECTURE INC30 W. Monroe St. Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60603 Terry Littell
terry.littell@hdrinc.com
Tel: 773-301-1374
Engineering Resource Associates, Inc3s701 west Avenue, suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Carol Ksiazek
cksiazek@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 630-393-3060
KLUBER INC4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Michael Peskind
mpeskind@kluberinc.com
Tel: 847-336-3428
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
AAA Engineering4323 W.Irving Park Rd. suite 200ChicagoILUnited States60641 Rachel Borenstein
rborenstein@aaaengineering.net
Tel: 773-657-3300
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Bourntec Solutions Inc1701 E Woodfield Road Suite 200 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Sruthi Reddy
gov@bourntec.com
Tel: 224-232-5090
GLOGER ENGINEERS LIMITED6512 NORTH MOZART STREET #2 CHICAGOILUnited States60645-4343 JORGE GLOGER
jgloger@glogerengineers.com
Tel: 773 338 0312
Kenig, Lindgren, O'Hara, Aboona, Inc.9575 W. Higgins Road, Suite 400 RosemontILUnited States60047 Eric Russell
erussell@kloainc.com
Tel: 8475189990
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
Henry Bros. Co.9821 South 78th Avenue Hickory HillsILUnited States60457 Marc Deneau
mdeneau@henrybros.com
Tel: (708) 658-0247
DLR Group333 W. Wacker Drive Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jake Davis
jdavis@dlrgroup.com
Tel: 312-780-1020
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
RTM Engineering Consultants, LLC650 E. Algonquin Road Suite 250SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Laura Johnson
laura.johnson@rtmassociates.com
Tel: 847-756-4180
Milhouse Engineering, Inc60 East Van Buren ChicagoILUnited States60605 William Whitaker
wwhitaker@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312-884-8115
Robison Guarnery Inc4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Matt Guarnery
robisonguarneryinc@gmail.com
Tel: 224-538-8547
BKV Group343 S. Dearborn St. #203 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Craig Carter
ccarter@bkvgroup.com
Tel: 312 279 0470
Cordogan Clark & Associates960 Ridgeway Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Brian Kronewitter
bkronewitter@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6302097525
Schmidt Associates415 Massachusetts Ave IndianapolisINUnited States46204 Megan Scott
marketing@schmidt-arch.com
Tel: 317-263-6226
Legat Architects2015 Spring Rd Ste 175Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Ann Tranter
Atranter@legat.com
Tel: 630 774 8168
Bloom Companies10501 W. Research Drive Ste 100 Suite 100MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 President
ahoxworth@bloomcos.com
Tel: 4147713390
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
Environmental Design International inc.33 West Monroe Street Suite 1825ChicagoILUnited States60603 Angie Timmons
atimmons@envdesigni.com
Tel: 312-345-1400
The FPI7501 Lemont Road, #210 WoodridgeILUnited States60457 DAVID POLENSKY
dave@the-fpi.com
Tel: 3129338657
IMEG Corp4850 Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 Steven Grant
Steven.F.Grant@imegcorp.com
Tel: 847-336-7100
Analytical Intel, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 1212ChicagoILUnited States60654 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
KALETECH LLC600 N Commons Dr #109 AuroraILUnited States60504 CHETAN KALE
kaletechllc@gmail.com
Tel: 6308532533
StudioGC223 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 1200 Suite 1200ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jordan Hall
j.hall@studiogc.com
Tel: 3122533400
SSC Engineering, Inc.8201 W. 183rd Street Suite BTinley ParkILUnited States60487 Brian Scott
bscott@sscengineering.com
Tel: 708-401-3161
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.1 S Wacker Dr Ste. 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
AECOM303 E Wacker Drive Suite 1400ChicagoILUnited States60601 Amanda DiVittorio
amanda.divittorio@aecom.com
Tel: 3123737700
Planning Resources Inc.913 Parkview Boulevard LombardILUnited States60148 Darrell Garrison
ccollins@planres.com
Tel: 630-668-3788
FGM Architects1211 W. 22nd Street Suite 700Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Caroline Brogan
carolineb@fgmarchitects.com
Tel: 630.574.8700
Eckenhoff Saunders ArchitectsOne Prudential Plaza 130 East Randolph, Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60601 Nate Welsh
nwelsh@esadesign.com
Tel: 312.786.1204
Eriksson Engineering Associates145 Commerce Drive, Suite A GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Thomas Petermann
tpetermann@eea-ltd.com
Tel: 8472234804
Dewberry Engineers Inc.401 SW Water Street, Suite 701 Peoria ILUnited States61602 Tami Wright
twright@dewberry.com
Tel: 3092828196
Interface Engineering150 South Wacker Drive, Suite LL1-60C ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kim De Alba
kimd@interfaceeng.com
Tel: 312.964.4450
Professional Systems Engineering, LLC1010 Church Road LansdalePAUnited States19446 Anne Waite
pse@profsyseng.com
Tel: 2156611600
David Mason + Associates464 N Milwaukee Ave ChicagoILUnited States60654 Noula Frigelis
nfrigelis@davidmason.com
Tel: 3128845100
Clark Dietz, Inc.125 W. Church Street ChampaignILUnited States61820 Melody Garland
melody.garland@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 217-373-8900
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Camille Pearson
cpearson@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: (312) 733-6262
Architrave, Ltd.211 W Wacker Dr. Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ruben Gil
rubengil.al@icloud.com
Tel: 3123761550
Millennia Professional Services2600 Warrenville Road Suite 203Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Linda Roe
lroe@millennia.pro
Tel: 6307050110
Klein and Hoffman150 S Wacker Drive Suite 1900 ChicagoILUnited States60606 NA
ashaw@kleinandhoffman.com
Tel: 3122511900