Bid Details

Contract No. 18129 - 2018 Public Works Painting Project

Number: 18129
Title: 2018 Public Works Painting Project
Description:

The intention of Lake County to enter into a contract with a qualified contractor to provided painting services. Contractor shall provide prompt and reliable services, for Gages Lake in Lake County in accordance with the follow specifications. Work shall be completed by November 30, 2018.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18129-2018-public-works-painting-project/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 7/2/2018
Due Date/Time: 07/26/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/12/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 18129
Title: 2018 Public Works Painting Project
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18129
Title: 2018 Public Works Painting Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Jetco, Ltd.PO BOX 908 LAKE ZURICHILUnited States60047 Kenneth Brend
k.brend@jetcoltd.com
Tel: 8475256479
L&T Painting Inc50502 hunters creek trl shelby townshipMIUnited States48317 leonard lulaj
lulaj82@yahoo.com
Tel: 5868730761
Tecorp, Inc.2221 Muriel Court jolietILUnited States60433 Telly Visvardis
tvisvardis@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Era-Valdivia Contractors, Inc.11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 Greg Bairaktaris
gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-44-6658
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Jeffco Painting & Coating, Inc1260 Railroad Ave Bldg 750 VallejoCAUnited States94592 Cindy
cindy@jeffcoptg.com
Tel: 707-562-1900
G.P. Maintenance Services, Inc.10512 South Michael Drive Palos HillsILUnited States60465 George Poulos
gpmaintsvcs@att.net
Tel: 7084300469
RP Coatings, Inc.330 Bargraves PO Box 327TroyILUnited States62294 Doug Penrod
doug@rpcoatings.com
Tel: 6186673150
BP&T Co800 Northwest Hwy, Ste 100 Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Steve Kokosoulis
bpandtco@gmail.com
Tel: 847 715-6555
Family Housing Services of Lake County668 Lenox Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60085 Arthur J. Gass Sr.
fhslc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-596-2937
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
In and Out Painting Inc6001 Serenity Ln WoodstockILUnited States60098 Christian Malouf
Christian@inandoutpaintingcorp.com
Tel: 8152456961
Under Construction General Contractors L.L.C.525 Circle Dr ---Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Ben Bradley
Ben@underconstructionpro.com
Tel: 2244001565
Alpha paintworks6316 N. Cicero ChicagoILUnited States60646 Dimitrios Korkofigas
Alphapaintworks@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736535050
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Salman Builders8412 West Oak Ave Niles IL 60714 6828 N Clark Chicago IL 60645ChicagoILUnited States60645 John Salman
john@salmanbuilders.com
Tel: 8472752547
Cyrus Painting &Decorating Company3051 Burris Ave, WaukeganILUnited States60087 DEVON HASTINGS
cyruspainting@msn.com
Tel: 224 214 2525
Mater Design Build LLC5509 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite-501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
javier@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
American Decorating, Inc. & Construction361 Renner Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Juan Garcia
juan@amerdec.com
Tel: 630-837-6545
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003