Bid Details

Contract No. 18-0209 - 2018 General Engineering Services

Number: 18-0209
Title: 2018 General Engineering Services
Description:

The Lake County Stormwater Management Commission (SMC) is seeking proposals from qualified consultants and/or firms interested in providing general engineering services and related technical services.

The scope of work of services to be provided is as follows:

1) Project Engineering Services

a) Design Services

b) Plan & Specifications Development and Review

c) Project Specific Permit Application Development and Review

2)       Surveying Services

3)       H & H Analysis and Technical Correspondence

4)       Watershed Development Ordinance (WDO) Permit Review

5)       Designated Erosion Control Inspector (DECI) Services

6)       National Pollution Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Program Support

Other tasks or services that may be provided by the consultant applying for this RFP, or a qualified sub-consultant:

a)       Geotechnical engineering services

b)      Structural engineering

c)       Construction monitoring

d)      Natural areas monitoring & management,

e)       Supplemental engineering services under the general direction of SMC, as needed.

 

 

 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-2018-general-engineering-services/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Stormwater Management Commission
Contact Phone: 847-377-7700
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Stormwater Management Commission : 500 W. Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 2/9/2018
Due Date/Time: 03/02/2018 4:00 PM, CST
Due Description: Deadline: Submittals, to be entitled “RFP for General Engineering Services”, must be received in the office of the SMC no later than 4:00 p.m. on Friday, March 2, 2018. The Respondent shall assume full responsibility for delivery of its submittal to the SMC and shall assume the risk of late delivery or non-delivery regardless of the manner he/she chooses. Late submissions will not be accepted or considered.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 02/27/2018 1:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Please note, multiple questions may be submitted at the same time by selecting the Addendum link above.
Notes:
Number: 18-0209
Title: 2018 General Engineering Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18-0209
Title: 2018 General Engineering Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@psiusa.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Andrews Engineering, Inc.3300 Ginger Creek Drive SpringfieldILUnited States62711 Brian Wozniak
bwozniak@andrews-eng.com
Tel: 2177872334
Lochmueller Group40 N. Wells Street Suite 350ChicagoILUnited States60606 George Vukelich
marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Tel: 312.263.1885
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
BLACK & VEATCH CORPORATION2 N. Riverside Plaze Suite 2050ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Koch
kochds@bv.com
Tel: 312-346-3775
Deigan & Associates, LLC28835 N. Herky Dr. Unit 120Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Gary Deigan
gdeigan@deiganassociates.com
Tel: 847-578-5000
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Handwerk
david.handwerk@gec-group.com
Tel: 312.697.3636
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Troy W. Stinson. P.E.
troy.stinson@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Conservation Design Forum403 W. St. Charles Road LombardILUnited States60148 Thomas Price
businessdevelopment@cdfinc.com
Tel: 6305592000
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Kaltsouni Mehdi, Inc.223 W Jackson Blvd. Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Mehdi
kmi@kmichicago.com
Tel: 312-987-9800
CTLGroup5400 Old Orchard Road SkokieILUnited States60077 Julia Kuhn
jkuhn@ctlgroup.com
Tel: 847-972-3186
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Hey and Associates, Inc.26575 W. Commerce Drive Suite 601VoloILUnited States60073 Tom Polzin
volo@heyassoc.com
Tel: 8477400888
Accurate Survey Service, Inc.123 Industrial Avenue, Suite 4 BarringtonILUnited States60010 William C. Doland II
bill@accuratesurveyservice.com
Tel: 847.381.8735
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Thomas Engineering Group, LLC238 South Kenilworth Avenue Suite 100Oak ParkILUnited States60302 Thomas E. Gill
tomg@thomas-engineering.com
Tel: 855-533-1700
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Clark Dietz, Inc.118 S. Clinton Street, Suite 700 ChicagoILUnited States60661-3681 John I. Boldt, PE
lori.krezinski@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 847-688-1880
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Primera Engineers, Ltd.650 Warrenville Road Suite 200LisleILUnited States60532 Ana Cetrone
acetrone@primeraeng.com
Tel: 6303245100
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1144 W. Jefferson St. Suite 300ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Jennifer Harrington
jharrington@f-w.com
Tel: 3096638436
ESI Consultants, Ltd.1979 N. Mill Street, Suite 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Tina Ballin
tballin@esiltd.com
Tel: 630-420-1700 x2116
Primera Engineers100 South Wacker Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Antonoglu
jantonoglu@primeraeng.com
Tel: 312-606-0910
V3 Companies7325 Janes Avenue WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Rozanne Ferguson
rferguson@v3co.com
Tel: 630.724.9200
Civiltech Engineering, Inc.450 E Devon Ave Ste 300ItascaILUnited States60143 Meredith Wuellner
Marketing-Email@civiltechinc.com
Tel: 630-735-3351
Arcadis200 S Michicago Ave, Suite 2000 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Maureen McNaney
maureen.mcnaney@arcadis.com
Tel: 773-732-9852
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
Hampton, Lenzini, and Renwick, Inc.380 Shepard Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Erica Spolar
espolar@hlreng.com
Tel: 8476976700
WBK Engineering, LLC116 West Main Street Suite 201St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Jennifer Ryan
jryan@wbkengineering.com
Tel: 6304437755
Ciorba Group, Inc.5507 N. Cumberland Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60656 Tony Wolff
twolff@ciorba.com
Tel: 773-775-4009
Gewalt Hamilton Associates, Inc625 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Tatiana Papakos
tpapakos@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847-201-6262
SMC500 W. Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Sharon Osterby
sosterby@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777706
Quantum Spatial, Inc.523 Wellington Way Suite 375LexingtonKYUnited States40503-1394 Margaret Richardson
mrichardson@quantumspatial.com
Tel: 859-277-8700 ext 100
Manhard900 Woodlands Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Marcy Knysz
mknysz@manhard.com
Tel: 8473257300
McClure Engineering Associates2728 Grand Ave WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steven Grant
s.grant@mcclureengineering.com
Tel: 847-336-7100
Aqua Vitae Engineering, LLC125 S Burton Pl Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Gary Paradoski
gparadoski@aqua-vitaegroup.com
Tel: 8472394512
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 East Van Buren Street Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 George Vukelich
gvukelich@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312-924-4505
HR Green420 N. Front Street, Suite 100 McHenryILUnited States60050 Tricia Mathews
tmathews@hrgreen.com
Tel: 815.385.1778
Geosyntec Consultants1420 Kensington Road Suite 103 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Andrea Cline
acline@geosyntec.com
Tel: 630-203-3340
Dodge Data & Analytics3315 Central Avenue Hot SpringsARUnited States71913 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
Mott MacDonald10 South LaSalle Street Suite 2520ChicagoILUnited States60603 Matt Buerger
matthew.buerger@mottmac.com
Tel: (312) 894-5476
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
Stanley Consultants8501 West Higgins Road Suite 730 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Kate Despinoy
despinoykate@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773 714 2028
Cathodic Protection Management, Inc.39W960 Midan Drive ElburnILUnited States60119 Lynne Brodie
lynneb@cpm-cpm.com
Tel: 630-313-5784
Environmental Design International inc.33 West Monroe Street Suite 1825ChicagoILUnited States60603 Angie Timmons
atimmons@envdesigni.com
Tel: 312-345-1400
Black & Veatch2 N. Riverside Plaza 2050ChicagoILUnited States60606 Prateek Goel
goelp@bv.com
Tel: 6305447863
AECOM303 E. Wacker Drive suite 1400ChicagoILUnited States60601 Bill Weaver
bill.weaver@aecom.com
Tel: 83123736874
The FPI7501 Lemont Road, #210 WoodridgeILUnited States60457 DAVID POLENSKY
dave@the-fpi.com
Tel: 3129338657
EnviroScience, Inc.5070 Stow Rd StowOHUnited States44224 Kristen Schmidt
bids@enviroscienceinc.com
Tel: 330-688-0111
Patrick Engineering55 E. Monroe Street Suite 3450ChicagoILUnited States60603 Joel Feinstein
jfeinstein@patrickco.com
Tel: 312-201-7941
Lake County Workforce1 North Genesee Street WaukeganILUnited States60087 Demar Harris
dharris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-3423
IMEG Corp4850 Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 Steven Grant
Steven.F.Grant@imegcorp.com
Tel: 847-336-7100