Bid Details

Contract No. 18036 - 2018 Digital Orthoimagery Bid

Number: 18036
Title: 2018 Digital Orthoimagery Bid
Description:

Lake County, Illinois is seeking costs for Digital Orthoimagery project to be flown in the spring, summer and fall of 2018. All data deliverables and documentation generated by this project will be made available to the public according to Lake County’s data distribution policy.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-18036-2018-digital-orthoimagery-bid/a/
Number: 18036
Title: 2018 Digital Orthoimagery Bid
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18036
Title: 2018 Digital Orthoimagery Bid
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Kucera International Inc.38133 Western Parkway WilloughbyOHUnited States44094 Debbie Mazie
map@kucerainternational.com
Tel: 440-975-4230
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
Hansen Associates, Inc.888 E. Belvidere Road Suite 317GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Tammy Marchetta
tmarchetta@hansenassociatesinc.com
Tel: 847-986-3501
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.380 New York Street RedlandsCAUnited States92373 Eula Robinson
bids@esri.com
Tel: 909-793-2853
nearmap US Inc.594 Howard St. Suite 401 San FranciscoCAUnited States94105 Brett Clark
brett.clark@nearmap.com
Tel: 360-901-5570
TEC Services Consulting, Inc.1620 Pebblewood Lane, Suite 270 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Greg Sutton
gsutton@tecsinc.com
Tel: 630-305-7486
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
The Sidwell Company2570 Foxfield Road, Suite 300 St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Bill Wetzel
bwetzel@sidwellco.com
Tel: 630.549.1000
Quantum Spatial, Inc.523 Wellington Way Suite 375LexingtonKYUnited States40503-1394 Margaret Richardson
mrichardson@quantumspatial.com
Tel: 859-277-8700 ext 100
XEOS Imaging Inc.2750 Einstein Street, Suite 200 QuebecQuebecCanadaG1P 4R1 Francine Fournier
francine.fournier@xeosimaging.com
Tel: 4187802155
Fugro Geospatial, Inc4350 Airport Road Rapid CitySDUnited States57703 Les Biven
lbiven@fugro.com
Tel: 605-343-0289 ex117
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
Ayres Associates5201 E Terrace Dr Suite 200MadisonWIUnited States53718 Jason Krueger
kruegerj@ayresassociates.com
Tel: 608-443-1230
Geophex Surveys605 Mercury Street RaleighNCUnited States27603 Kevin Woolf
kwoolf@geophexsurveys.com
Tel: 919-578-8857 ext 102
Pictometry International Corp.25 Methodist Hill Drive RochesterNYUnited States14623 Daniel Grashof
eagleviewproposals@eagleview.com
Tel: 888-771-9714