Bid Details

Contract No. 17196 - 2017 Public Works Painting Projects at Various Public Works Locations

Number: 17196
Title: 2017 Public Works Painting Projects at Various Public Works Locations
Description:

The intention of Lake County to enter into one or more contracts with qualified contractors to provided painting services.  Contractor shall provide prompt and reliable services, for various locations in Lake County in accordance with the follow specifications.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17196-2017-public-works-painting-projects/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 17196
Title: 2017 Public Works Painting Projects at Various Public Works Locations
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17196
Title: 2017 Public Works Painting Projects at Various Public Works Locations
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
ServiceMaster DSI1144 Rose Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Howard Reiss
howard.reiss@smdsi.com
Tel: 800-954-9444
Front Range Environmental LLC2110 Wright Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Marcy Barrett
bheffernan@frontrangeenvironmental.com
Tel: 8473663547
GO PAINTERS INC 500 N 6th avenue MAYWOODILUnited States60153 Jorge Oceguera
gopainters@gmail.com
Tel: 773 799 6590
Oosterbaan & Sons Co.2515 W. 147th St. PosenILUnited States60469 Bob Coleman
bob@oosterbaanpainting.com
Tel: 7083711020
Jetco, Ltd.PO BOX 908 LAKE ZURICHILUnited States60047 Kenneth Brend
k.brend@jetcoltd.com
Tel: 8475256479
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
United Painters Inc37438 N. Grand Blvd Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Ronald Ayala
unitedpaintersinc@gmail.com
Tel: 708-968-0527
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Builders Exchange of WIW2518 County Rd JJ AppletonWIUnited States54915 Amy Harper
projects@bxwi.com
Tel: 920-687-8782
Diverse Solutions Group 39070 N. Green Bay Rd Unit 1Beach ParkILUnited States60087 Steven ForUs
sforus@dsginc-usa.com
Tel: 224-201-2244
w&v home services12701 sheridan rd pleasant prairieWIUnited States53158 william bady
wvhomeservices2016@gmail.com
Tel: 2629147290
Industria Construction Services2860 S. River Rd. Suite 100Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Neil Francis
neil@industriainc.com
Tel: 773 697 0190
Sherwin Williams920 S Jefferson ChicagojILUnited States60607 Don Berry
don.berry@sherwin.com
Tel: 312-590-5744
Tecorp, Inc2221 Muriel ct JolietILUnited States60433 Ncik Visvardis
nvisvardis@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
ATP Enterprise Group, Inc.400 Central Ave. suite 250 NorthfieldILUnited States60093 Ricardo Pinel
info@atpil.com
Tel: 8476563436
G.P. Maintenance Services, Inc.10512 South Michael Drive Palos HillsILUnited States60465 George Poulos
gpmaintsvcs@att.net
Tel: 7084300469
P&M Painting Company820 E Terra Cotta Avenue Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Tom Henshaw
tom@pandm-painting.com
Tel: 815-477-7473
Perfecta, LLC.5901 W CENTURY BLVD, SUITE 806 Los AngelesCAUnited States90045 Chiraz Kelly
presales@perfecta.us
Tel: 310-929-8421
RP Coatings, Inc.330 Bargraves PO Box 327TroyILUnited States62294 Doug Penrod
doug@rpcoatings.com
Tel: 6186673150
BP&T Co800 Northwest Hwy, Ste 100 Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Steve Kokosoulis
bpandtco@gmail.com
Tel: 847 715-6555
Number: 17196
Date: 9/28/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: 2017 Public Works Painting Projects at Various Public Works Locations
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format